Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Groupsort descending
Lois Josimovich Massachusetts Alliance of Portuguese Speakers Director of Development & Communications loiswrite@hotmail.com MA 1978- grad early Dec. '77 TMDE
Matthew Benz Orange S.A. Legal Counsel matthew.benz@gmail.com +33684860330 NON 1998 TMDE
Jay Levin The Bergen Record Reporter/copy editor jlevedit@gmail.com NJ 1978 TMDE
Pauline Lubens University of California, Irvine Doctoral Candiate plubens@gmail.com 408-888-7360 CA 1977 TMDE
Michael Kraft semi-retired counterterrorism writer/consultant mbkraft@erols.com 301.565.2119 MD 1959 TMDE
Dan Grantham Campbell Ewald Advertising Editorial Director dangrantham62@gmail.com 248-391-9867 MI 1984 TMDE
Marnie Heyn Saint Joseph Public/MPPalenske Memorial Library Library Assistant marnieheyn@yahoo.com MI TMDE
Timothy Schick The NewsGuild-CWA Administrative Director tfschick@gmail.com VA 1977 TMDE
Barbara McQuade University of Michigan Law School Law Professor bmcquade@umich.edu 734-658-4229 MI 1987 TMDE
Arthur Lerner Crowell & Moring LLP Partner arthur.lerner@comcast.net 3019866979 MD 1973 TMDE
Sarah Squire MarketWatch/Dow Jones Graphics Developer sarahjsquire@gmail.com NY 2012 TMDE
Alejandro Zuniga Epic Systems Project Manager azs@umich.edu 5178176772 WI 2015 TMDE
Marcia Merker Bennet IBM Manager, Global Engagement Office, Americas marcia.bennet@verizon.net MA 1976 TMDE
Lisa Magnino Edelman Senior Vice President lmagnino@yahoo.com 9173656909 NY 1989 TMDE
Kelly McLaughlin Daily Mail Online Reporter mclaughlinkellym@gmail.com +44 07375019366 NON 2014 TMDE
Gary Kicinski American Trucking Associations/Transport Topics Digital Media Editor gkicinski_usat@yahoo.com 7038370535 VA 1979 TMDE
Andrew Kahn Freelance Writer andrewjkahn@gmail.com 914-450-9758 MI 2008 TMDE
Fred Shippey Retired fshippey@frontiernet.net NY 1962 TMDE,ENSI
Jeff Schrier The Saginaw News/MLive Media Group Staff Photographer/Multimedia Specialist jnschrier@sbcglobal.net MI 1984 TMDE,ENSI
Mo Stych Rotary Charities of Traverse City Program Associate mstych@gmail.com MI 2011 TMDE,ENSI
Kristin Long klongs@gmail.com TMDE,ENSI
Steve Kagan Self Photographer steve@stevekagan.com IL ? TMDE,ENSI
Ryan Schreiber Ryan A. Schreiber, P.C. Attorney rschrei@umich.edu 201-315-1552 NJ 1991 TMDE,ENSI
Jackie Young Arizona State University Library Information Specialist, Senior jackie.young@q.com 6023592237 AZ 1986 TMDE,ENSI
Dave Giltrow Self Independent researcher dgiltrow@cybermesa.com 5059884751 NM 1961 TMDE,ENSI,GARG
Gerald ("Gerry") Ahronheim Self Physician stein_ahronheim@videotron.ca (514) 486-8931 NON 1962 (LS&A), 1966 (Med) TMDE,ENSI,GARG

Pages