Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number Statesort descending Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Christopher Cousino Central Park Conservancy Supervisor chriscousino@gmail.com NY 2001 TMDE
Dan Perrin The Apple Store Genius Administrator supersubs8@hotmail.com 513-515-6378 OH 1980 TMDE
Andrew Mills Otterbein University Professor of Philosophy andrewpmills@gmail.com OH 1990 TMDE
phyllis Hurwitz fisher retired teacher misfish5@aol.com 2165919355 OH 1971 TMDB
RJ SMITH Cincinnati Magazine Senior Editor RJlolich68@earthlink.net OH 1981 TMDE
Ryan White Self-employed Writer/Author RyanWhiteWriter@gmail.com 503-805-5467 OR 1997 TMDE
Jenny Stiller self-employed lawyer jenny@healthregs.com 610-649-9817 PA 1970 TMDE
Joe Kraus University of Scranton English Professor krausj2@scranton.edu 5709416331 PA 1987 TMDE
Nancy Lisagor MetroKids Magazine President, Founder, Publisher Emeritus nlisagor@yahoo.com PA 1971 TMDE
Joshua Peck Duane Morris LLP Media Relations jpeck@duanemorris.com 215 979 7300 PA 1981 TMDE
Elisa Frye N/a etfrye@gmail.com PA 1981 TMDE
Bill Stieg Men's Health magazine Articles Editor stiegbill@yahoo.com 267-254-4453 PA 1977 TMDE
Tom Fitzgerald The Philadelphia Inquirer politics writer thos.fitzgerald@gmail.com (215) 854-2718 PA 1985 ENSI
J Brady McCollough Pittsuburg Post Gazette Sports Enterprise Reporter jbradymcc@gmail.com PA 2004 TMDE
Dave Lai U.S. Army Professor david.c.lai.mil@mail.mil RI 1999 TMDE
Kevin Raftery Nissan North America Manager, Car Communications kpraftery12@gmail.com TN 2012 TMDE
Will Weissert The Associated Press Bureau Chief--Austin wweissert@ap.org (512) 472-4004 TX 1999 TMDE
Scott Bell Dallas Morning News Assistant Sports Editor scott.bell021@gmail.com 231-624-1924 TX 2008 TMDE
David Renbarger Dallas Morning News (retired) Sports copy editor (part-time) drenbo@aol.com 2143150861 TX 1979 TMDE
Gary Kicinski American Trucking Associations/Transport Topics Digital Media Editor gkicinski_usat@yahoo.com 7038370535 VA 1979 TMDE
Timothy Schick The NewsGuild-CWA Administrative Director tfschick@gmail.com VA 1977 TMDE
Adam Benson Vrge Strategies Vice President VA 1990 TMDE
Thomas Turner author/consultant tommyagain@yahoo.com 3046503999 VA 1960 TMDE
Sara Fitzgerald Retired sarafitz@aol.com 7035341235 VA 1973 TMDE
H.David Kaplan Retired hdk1934@hotmail.com 253-941-3819 WA 1956 TMDE
H. David Kaplan Retired hdk1934@hotmail.com 253-941-3819 WA 1956 TMDE
Jackie Nixon Zillow Editor jackiet@zillow.com WA 2003 TMDE
Alejandro Zuniga Epic Systems Project Manager azs@umich.edu 5178176772 WI 2015 TMDE
Art Waldman retired waldman@charter.net WI 1970 GARG
Scott Lituchy West Virginia University Multimedia Producer slituchy@yahoo.com WV 1988 TMDE

Pages