Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employersort descending Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Group
George (edit existing entry) Hastings US Court of Federal Claims Judge glhastings71@gmail.com DC 1974 TMDE
Adam Benson Vrge Strategies Vice President VA 1990 TMDE
Emma Sutherland Wayne State University School of Medicine Research Assistant emmasuth@umich.edu 2486866950 MI 2017 TMDE
David Kessel Wayne State University School of Medicine Prof dhkessel@med.wayne.edu MI 1959 GARG
Jennifer McQuillan West Bloomfield High School English Teacher jennifer.mcquillan@wbsd.org MI TMDB
Scott Lituchy West Virginia University Multimedia Producer slituchy@yahoo.com WV 1988 TMDE
Lee Kirk Western Michigan Universiy writing instructor and consultant leezoo@chartermi.net MI 1971 TMDE
Martin Frank Wilmington (DE) News Journal Philadelphia Eagles beat reporter mnfran22@gmail.com 302-463-3336 DE 1989 TMDE
Jason Pesick Winston & Strawn LLP Attorney jzpesick@gmail.com 2484203718 IL 2006 TMDE
Charles Peterson III WPP Team Detroit SVP, Global Strategy chip_peterson@yahoo.com (586) 943-4246 MI 1997 ENSI
Robert Shiller Yale University Sterling Professor of Economics robert.shiller@yale.edu 2034323708 CT 1967 TMDE
Jackie Nixon Zillow Editor jackiet@zillow.com WA 2003 TMDE

Pages