Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number Statesort descending Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Kathleen Stahl Self-Employed Consultant KJStahl7210@aol.com 616-401-8483 MI 1980 GARG
Cyndi Peters Schutter The Henry Ford National Accounts Manager flowernc@msn.com 2489049326 MI 1991 TMDB
Robert Miller bomill@umich.edu MI 1979 TMDE
Lani Jordan Lani Jordan Strategic Communication Principal hulabug13@gmail.com 651-470-8217 MN 1979 TMDE
Karen Handelman 501creative President and Candy Bowl Filler karen@501creative.com 314-799-0501 MO 1989 TMDE
Patience Jones Graphicmachine, Inc. Partner pjones@graphicmachine.com MO 1997 TMDE
John Campbell Retired jbardoc@gmail.com NC 1949E (ME 1947-48) TMDE
Emily Achenbaum Harris Self Freelance reporter, NPR, Reuters, NYT charlottefreewrite@hotmail.com NC 2001 TMDE
Richard Cramer retired sociology professor, Univ. of N.C. mrichardcramer@gmail.com 919-929-6608 NC 1957 TMDE
John Campbell jbardoc@gmail.com NC 1949 TMDE
Geoffrey Chiles IMG College Studio Host/Producer geoffrey.chiles@gmail.com 734-395-6109 NC 2009-2010 TMDB
Ann Dickey retired akdickey@umich.edu NE 1947 TMDE
David Blomquist The Jersey Journal Publisher dblomquist@jjournal.com NJ 1976 TMDE
Jon Schwartz New York Yankees Senior Editor jonlschwartz1@gmail.com NJ 2003 TMDE
Susan Warner The Pew Charitable Trusts Officer Swarner2@verizon.net 856-429-5157 NJ 1980 TMDE
Ryan Schreiber Ryan A. Schreiber, P.C. Attorney rschrei@umich.edu 201-315-1552 NJ 1991 TMDE,ENSI
Jay Levin The Bergen Record Reporter/copy editor jlevedit@gmail.com NJ 1978 TMDE
Josh Kleinbaum NBC Owned Television Stations Executive Editor, Digital josh@kleinbaum.org NJ 2000 TMDE
Richard N Ostling freelance journalist, formerly "Time" magazine and AP religion writer ostlingrn@aol.com 2014454795 NJ 1962 LSA TMDE
Rick Feferman Feferman, Warren & Mattison attorney and do-gooder rfeferman@msn.com 5052208904 NM 1968 TMDE
Dave Giltrow Self Independent researcher dgiltrow@cybermesa.com 5059884751 NM 1961 TMDE,ENSI,GARG
Gerald ("Gerry") Ahronheim Self Physician stein_ahronheim@videotron.ca (514) 486-8931 NON 1962 (LS&A), 1966 (Med) TMDE,ENSI,GARG
Matthew Benz Orange S.A. Legal Counsel matthew.benz@gmail.com +33684860330 NON 1998 TMDE
Kelly McLaughlin Daily Mail Online Reporter mclaughlinkellym@gmail.com +44 07375019366 NON 2014 TMDE
Janis Vaughn Retired-State of Michigan Social Worker janjantomv@aol.com NV 1979 TMDB,TMDE,ENSI,GARG
Raquel Laneri The New York Post Features Writer rlaneri@gmail.com NY 2004 TMDE
Alexander Sachs DNA Development / Wildedge Group Owner asachs@wildedge.com NY 1995 ENSI
Mark Dighton PLI (Practising Law Institute) Program Attorney mdighton@pli.edu 2128245841 NY 1981 TMDE
Emma Jeszke Theatre Communications Group Editor eajeszke@gmail.com 313-300-5222 NY 2012 TMDE
Fred Shippey Retired fshippey@frontiernet.net NY 1962 TMDE,ENSI
Barbara Barker Newsday sports writer/columnist bbarkerny@gmail.com 5163307881 NY 1983 TMDE
Allie White Business Insider Assistant Managing Editor, BI Studios alliepwhite@gmail.com 9732022375 NY 2010 TMDE
Geoffrey Gagnon GQ magazine Articles Editor geoffrey.gagnon@gmail.com 7342767621 NY 2002 TMDE
Shannon Pettypiece Bloomberg News Reporter spettypi@gmail.com 216-233-6366 NY 2003 TMDE
Allie White Conde Nast Editorial Development Associate/Producer alliepwhite@gmail.com NY 2010 TMDE
Fred Kramer Rutgers University Professor of Microbiology, Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics fred.kramer@rutgers.edu 718-884-1326 NY 1963 TMDE
Geoffrey Gagnon GQ magazine Articles Editor geoffrey.gagnon@gmail.com 7342767621 NY 2002 TMDE
Jeffrey R. Leeds Retired jeffleeds@optonline.net (914) 522-7033 NY 1967 TMDB
Melissa Bernardo JCK magazine Managing Editor melissarosebernardo@gmail.com NY 1996 TMDE
Alex Prosperi apjp32@gmail.com 8478300284 NY 2010 TMDE
Arikia Millikan Self Founder, multiple online publications. arikia@umich.edu NY 2008 TMDE
Lauren Bahr retired lbahr@usa.net 212-734-5614 NY 1966 TMDE
Christopher Cousino Central Park Conservancy Supervisor chriscousino@gmail.com NY 2001 TMDE
Betsy Carter self writer betsylou1@verizon.net 212-873-0181 NY 1967 TMDE
Chris Young Ritzen CBS News Producer ccycarey@yahoo.com 9174066314 NY 1996 TMDE
Raquel Laneri New York Post Features Writer rlaneri@gmail.com NY 2004 TMDE
Sarah Squire MarketWatch/Dow Jones Graphics Developer sarahjsquire@gmail.com NY 2012 TMDE
Lisa Magnino Edelman Senior Vice President lmagnino@yahoo.com 9173656909 NY 1989 TMDE
Betsy Carter self author betsylou1@verizon.net 212-873-0181 NY 1967 TMDE
Emma Jeszke Theatre Communications Group Associate Editor eajeszke@gmail.com NY 2012 TMDE

Pages