Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Namesort descending Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Martin Hirschman Table Talk Magazine Editor MBAtalk@aol.com 248-646-3967 MI 1972 TMDE
Mary Ann (Misiewicz) Phillips misha_map@msn.com MI 1982 TMDB
Matt Rennie The Washington Post Deputy Sports Editor mattdrennie@gmail.com 202-510-6229 MD 1993 TMDE
Matthew Benz Orange S.A. Legal Counsel matthew.benz@gmail.com +33684860330 NON 1998 TMDE
Matthew Pulliam NH Learning Solutions Corporation Chief Human Resources Officer mpulliam@mac.com +1 (734) 658-0001 MI 1994 TMDE
Megan Schimpf University of Michigan Health System Associate Professor, Dept of ObGyn mschimpf@umich.edu 734-647-5866 MI 1997 TMDE
Melissa Bernardo JCK magazine Managing Editor melissarosebernardo@gmail.com NY 1996 TMDE
Michael Huget Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn Partner mhuget@gmail.com 7349948706 MI 1982 TMDE
Michael Kraft semi-retired counterterrorism writer/consultant mbkraft@erols.com 301.565.2119 MD 1959 TMDE
Michael Schrotenboer Abraxas LLC Technical Specialist michael.schrotenboer@gmail.com MI 2010 TMDB
Mike Gill Headlights PR & Marketing President mike.gill@headlightspr.com 248.632.1827 MI 1991 TMDE
Mo Stych Rotary Charities of Traverse City Program Associate mstych@gmail.com MI 2011 TMDE,ENSI
Mona Qureshi-Hart Hart IP Law & Strategies LLC Owner & IP Attorney monajq@hotmail.com 7208412121 CO 1995 TMDE
Nancy Lisagor MetroKids Magazine President, Founder, Publisher Emeritus nlisagor@yahoo.com PA 1971 TMDE
Neil Chase chaseneil@gmail.com CA 1986 TMDE
Nick Azzaro Chin-Azzaro Owner nick@chin-azzaro.com MI 2004 TMDE
Nick Katsarelas Amway Corp. Manager, Employee Communications nickkatsarelas@comcast.net 616 745-7714 MI 1978 TMDE
Patience Jones Graphicmachine, Inc. Partner pjones@graphicmachine.com MO 1997 TMDE
Paul Haskins American Bar Association Senior Counsel phaskins1101@gmail.com 773-213-6874 IL 1976 TMDE
Pauline Lubens University of California, Irvine Doctoral Candiate plubens@gmail.com 408-888-7360 CA 1977 TMDE
Phil Levy The Chicago Council on Global Affairs Senior Fellow on the Global Economy levy.philip@gmail.com 703-862-5957 IL 1988 TMDE
Phil Dokas Flickr Sr. Software Engineer CA 2007 TMDE
Philip Cohen philipncohen@gmail.com 1992 TMDE
phyllis Hurwitz fisher retired teacher misfish5@aol.com 2165919355 OH 1971 TMDB
Raquel Laneri New York Post Features Writer rlaneri@gmail.com NY 2004 TMDE
Raquel Laneri The New York Post Features Writer rlaneri@gmail.com NY 2004 TMDE
Richard Cramer retired sociology professor, Univ. of N.C. mrichardcramer@gmail.com 919-929-6608 NC 1957 TMDE
Richard N Ostling freelance journalist, formerly "Time" magazine and AP religion writer ostlingrn@aol.com 2014454795 NJ 1962 LSA TMDE
Rick Feferman Feferman, Warren & Mattison attorney and do-gooder rfeferman@msn.com 5052208904 NM 1968 TMDE
RJ SMITH Cincinnati Magazine Senior Editor RJlolich68@earthlink.net OH 1981 TMDE
Robert Heuer Guy Hurley, LLC Insurance agency principal heuer@ghbh.com 2485191413 MI 1974 TMDE
Robert Miller bomill@umich.edu MI 1979 TMDE
Robert Ball retired reporter, copy editor bobball@icloud.com (269) 649-3537 MI x59 TMDE
Robert Barkin Self-employed N/A robbarkin5217@comcast.net 3014489645 MD 1974 TMDE
Robert Shiller Yale University Sterling Professor of Economics robert.shiller@yale.edu 2034323708 CT 1967 TMDE
Roger Rapoport Dewey Decimal Productions Producer rogerdrapoport@me.com 231 720-0930 MI 1968 TMDE
Rolfe Tessem Retired Producer/Director rolfe@ldp.com 917-747-5768 MA 1974 TMDE
Rolfe Tessem Retired rolfe@ldp.com MA 1074 TMDE
Rona Kobell Chesapeake Bay Journal staff writer rkobell@bayjournal.com 443-858-6800 MD 1994 TMDE
Ryan Schreiber Ryan A. Schreiber, P.C. Attorney rschrei@umich.edu 201-315-1552 NJ 1991 TMDE,ENSI
Ryan White Self-employed Writer/Author RyanWhiteWriter@gmail.com 503-805-5467 OR 1997 TMDE
Sam Wolson Freelance Photographer, filmmaker, VR producer Mr.Wolson@gmail.com 1-248-413-7113 MI 2011 TMDE
Sara Fitzgerald Retired sarafitz@aol.com 7035341235 VA 1973 TMDE
Sarah Schweitzer The Boston Globe Reporter sarahschweitzer@gmail.com 617 610 8544 1992 TMDE
Sarah Squire MarketWatch/Dow Jones Graphics Developer sarahjsquire@gmail.com NY 2012 TMDE
Sarah Schweitzer The Boston Globe Staff Reporter sarahschweitzer@gmail.com 617 610 8544 1992 TMDE
Scott Lituchy West Virginia University Multimedia Producer slituchy@yahoo.com WV 1988 TMDE
Scott Bell Dallas Morning News Assistant Sports Editor scott.bell021@gmail.com 231-624-1924 TX 2008 TMDE
Scott Eccker Merrill Lynch Sr. V. P. sseccker@aol.com 616-293-3232 MI 1980 TMDE
Shannon Pettypiece Bloomberg News Reporter spettypi@gmail.com 216-233-6366 NY 2003 TMDE

Pages