Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Namesort descending Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Josey Ballenger U.S. Government Accountability Office (GAO) Senior Analyst, Natural Resources and Environment MI TMDE
Josh Kleinbaum NBC Owned Television Stations Executive Editor, Digital josh@kleinbaum.org NJ 2000 TMDE
Joshua Peck Duane Morris LLP Media Relations jpeck@duanemorris.com 215 979 7300 PA 1981 TMDE
Joyce Frieden MedPage Today News Editor joyce@frieden.org 3016611892 MD 1982 TMDE
Judith Ruskin Detroit Institute of Arts Senior Editor jruskin@earthlink.net 313-259-7955 MI 1974 TMDE
Karen Handelman 501creative President and Candy Bowl Filler karen@501creative.com 314-799-0501 MO 1989 TMDE
Karen Dybis Freelance writer Author and reporter kdybis@gmail.com 313-737-0019 MI 1995 TMDE
Katherine Mitchell Michigan Community Health Worker Alliance (at UM-SSW) Project Coordinator mitchkl@umich.edu 2483459930 MI 2010 TMDE
Kathleen (Berg) Stahl Client Manger KJStahl7210@yahoo.com MI 1980 GARG
Kathleen Stahl Self-Employed Consultant KJStahl7210@aol.com 616-401-8483 MI 1980 GARG
Kelly McLaughlin Daily Mail Online Reporter mclaughlinkellym@gmail.com +44 07375019366 NON 2014 TMDE
Ken Sugiura Atlanta Journal-Constitution Staff writer ksugiura@ajc.com GA 1994 TMDE
Ken Parsigian Latham & Watkins Partner kenneth.parsigian@lw.com 6178512223 MA 1983 TMDE
Ken Walker Tampa Bay Times | tampabay.com Online news editor walker@tampabay.com 727-893-9215 FL 1992 TMDE
Kenneth Konop Attorney 248 709 6741 MI 1964 TMDB
Kery Murakami Bloomberg BNA Banking/tech reporter kerymurakami@gmail.com 2027657525 DC 1989 TMDE
Kevin Tottis TottisLaw Principal ktottis@tottislaw.com 312 527 1400 IL 1983 TMDE
Kevin Raftery Nissan North America Manager, Car Communications kpraftery12@gmail.com TN 2012 TMDE
Kiran Chaudhri Lenz Team Detroit (Ford's Ad Agency) PMO Lead/ Program Manager kiranac@yahoo.com MI 1998 TMDE
Kristin Long klongs@gmail.com TMDE,ENSI
Kristine Knee kgolubovskis@hotmail.com CA 1986 ENSI
Kyle Swanson Chicago-Kent College of Law Student kswanso5@kentlaw.iit.edu IL 2012 TMDE
Lani Jordan Lani Jordan Strategic Communication Principal hulabug13@gmail.com 651-470-8217 MN 1979 TMDE
Larry Erickson retired laurenceerickson@gmail.com 2624973531 CA 1971 TMDB,ENSI
Laura Berman Detroit News Columnist lauragberman@gmail.com 313-222-2032 MI 1975 TMDE
Lauren Bahr retired lbahr@usa.net 212-734-5614 NY 1966 TMDE
Leba Hertz San Francisco Chronicle Arts and Entertainment and Sunday Datebook editor lebagoblue@comcast.net 415-260-7838 CA 1976 TMDE
Leba Hertz San Francisco Chronicle Arts and Entertainment Editor lebagoblue@comcast.net 4152527714 CA 1976 TMDE
Lee Kirk Western Michigan Universiy writing instructor and consultant leezoo@chartermi.net MI 1971 TMDE
Lee Palmer Ms. Attorney leeericapalmer@gmail.com 7813301740 MA 2001 TMDE
Lev Facher lev.facher@gmail.com 5103748880 CA 2016 TMDE
Lisa Magnino Edelman Senior Vice President lmagnino@yahoo.com 9173656909 NY 1989 TMDE
Lisa Powers University of Michigan Development Officer lisapowers2020@gmail.com 734-904-2408 MI 1986 TMDE
Lois Josimovich Massachusetts Alliance of Portuguese Speakers Director of Development & Communications loiswrite@hotmail.com MA 1978- grad early Dec. '77 TMDE
Louis Meizlish Oakland County Prosecuting Attorney Assistant Prosecuting Attorney meizlishl@oakgov.com 248-858-0656 MI 2004 TMDE
Lynn Broniak-Hull ITT Technical Institute Associate Dean LMBroniak@aol.com 734-451-7278 MI 1976 ENSI
Marc Feldman Helen Keller Services Chief Financial Officer marcdfeldman@gmail.com 347 789-5748 NY 1975 TMDE
Marcia Merker Bennet IBM Manager, Global Engagement Office, Americas marcia.bennet@verizon.net MA 1976 TMDE
Marcia Abramson Freelance editor marcycarol1@gmail.com 2488020152 MI 1970 TMDE
Margaret Witecki semi-retired forensic psychologist mwitecki@aol.com 508 740-5033 MA 1966 TMDE
Mark Dighton PLI (Practising Law Institute) Program Attorney mdighton@pli.edu 2128245841 NY 1981 TMDE
Marnie Heyn Saint Joseph MI Public Library Reference Librarian marnieheyn@yahoo.com 269/921-8265 MI 1975 and 1977 TMDE
Marnie Heyn Saint Joseph Public/MPPalenske Memorial Library Library Assistant marnieheyn@yahoo.com MI TMDE
Martin Frank Wilmington (DE) News Journal Philadelphia Eagles beat reporter mnfran22@gmail.com 302-463-3336 DE 1989 TMDE
Martin Hirschman Table Talk Magazine Editor MBAtalk@aol.com 248-646-3967 MI 1972 TMDE
Mary Ann (Misiewicz) Phillips misha_map@msn.com MI 1982 TMDB
Matt Rennie The Washington Post Deputy Sports Editor mattdrennie@gmail.com 202-510-6229 MD 1993 TMDE
Matthew Benz Orange S.A. Legal Counsel matthew.benz@gmail.com +33684860330 NON 1998 TMDE
Matthew Pulliam NH Learning Solutions Corporation Chief Human Resources Officer mpulliam@mac.com +1 (734) 658-0001 MI 1994 TMDE
Megan Schimpf University of Michigan Health System Associate Professor, Dept of ObGyn mschimpf@umich.edu 734-647-5866 MI 1997 TMDE

Pages