Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employersort descending Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Harry Perlstadt Michigan State University professor emeritus hperlstadt@gmail.com 517 316 5658 MI 1963 TMDE
Gary Verlinde Midland Public Schools Assistant Superintendent verlindegh@yahoo.com 989-832-0712 1973 ENSI
Andy Kroll Mother Jones magazine Reporter ak@andy-kroll.com 269-492-2904 DC 2009 TMDE
Lee Palmer Ms. Attorney leeericapalmer@gmail.com 7813301740 MA 2001 TMDE
Elisa Frye N/a etfrye@gmail.com PA 1981 TMDE
Tim Yagle Napa Valley Register copy editor tyagle@hotmail.com 5103162444 CA 1980 TMDE
Josh Kleinbaum NBC Owned Television Stations Executive Editor, Digital josh@kleinbaum.org NJ 2000 TMDE
Raquel Laneri New York Post Features Writer rlaneri@gmail.com NY 2004 TMDE
Jon Schwartz New York Yankees Senior Editor jonlschwartz1@gmail.com NJ 2003 TMDE
Barbara Barker Newsday sports writer/columnist bbarkerny@gmail.com 5163307881 NY 1983 TMDE
Matthew Pulliam NH Learning Solutions Corporation Chief Human Resources Officer mpulliam@mac.com +1 (734) 658-0001 MI 1994 TMDE
Joseph Lichterman Nieman Journalism Lab Staff Writer ylichterman@gmail.com MA 2013 TMDE
Kevin Raftery Nissan North America Manager, Car Communications kpraftery12@gmail.com TN 2012 TMDE
Louis Meizlish Oakland County Prosecuting Attorney Assistant Prosecuting Attorney meizlishl@oakgov.com 248-858-0656 MI 2004 TMDE
Matthew Benz Orange S.A. Legal Counsel matthew.benz@gmail.com +33684860330 NON 1998 TMDE
Andrew Mills Otterbein University Professor of Philosophy andrewpmills@gmail.com OH 1990 TMDE
Emma Fosdick Pittsfield Products President emfosdick@pittsfieldproducts.com 7346653771 MI 2004 TMDE
Emma Fosdick Pittsfield Products President emmafos@aol.com 7346653771 MI 2004 TMDE
J Brady McCollough Pittsuburg Post Gazette Sports Enterprise Reporter jbradymcc@gmail.com PA 2004 TMDE
Mark Dighton PLI (Practising Law Institute) Program Attorney mdighton@pli.edu 2128245841 NY 1981 TMDE
H.David Kaplan Retired hdk1934@hotmail.com 253-941-3819 WA 1956 TMDE
john dillon retired jondin1@aol.com 7346688821 MI 1977 ENSI
Gail Richmond retired gbbm123@gmail.com FL 1966 TMDB
Larry Erickson retired laurenceerickson@gmail.com 2624973531 CA 1971 TMDB,ENSI
Ann Dickey retired akdickey@umich.edu NE 1947 TMDE
Dr. Wally Eberhard Retired Professor, Journalism wbe1955@aol.com 706-543-5363 GA 1955 TMDE
Keiko Rao retired keikomrao@aol.com 4087714843 CA 1975 ENSI
Harry Perlstadt retired professor emeritus hperlstadt@gmail.com 1963 TMDE
phyllis Hurwitz fisher retired teacher misfish5@aol.com 2165919355 OH 1971 TMDB
Fred Shippey Retired fshippey@frontiernet.net NY 1962 TMDE,ENSI
Ann Dickey retired akdickey@umich.edu 1947 TMDE
Jerome Gilbert Retired navyguy67@yahoo.com 7342990711 MI 1981 TMDE
Robert Ball retired reporter, copy editor bobball@icloud.com (269) 649-3537 MI x59 TMDE
Gail E Janensch Retired gailj2@optonline.net 203-856-4360 CT 1964 TMDE
John Campbell Retired jbardoc@gmail.com NC 1949E (ME 1947-48) TMDE
Dr. Peter Eckstein Retired Dr. pceck@umich.edu 734-994-1397 MI 1959 TMDE
Jerome Gilbert Retired Daily sports writer navyguy67@yahoo.com 7342990711 MI 1981 TMDE
Richard Cramer retired sociology professor, Univ. of N.C. mrichardcramer@gmail.com 919-929-6608 NC 1957 TMDE
Jerome Gilbert Retired Medical Writer navyguy67@yahoo.com MI 1981 TMDE
H. David Kaplan Retired hdk1934@hotmail.com 253-941-3819 WA 1956 TMDE
Sara Fitzgerald Retired sarafitz@aol.com 7035341235 VA 1973 TMDE
Lauren Bahr retired lbahr@usa.net 212-734-5614 NY 1966 TMDE
Art Waldman retired waldman@charter.net WI 1970 GARG
Rolfe Tessem Retired Producer/Director rolfe@ldp.com 917-747-5768 MA 1974 TMDE
Rolfe Tessem Retired rolfe@ldp.com MA 1074 TMDE
AnneMarie Ellsworth-Sylvester Retired MI 1967 ENSI
Janis Vaughn Retired-State of Michigan Social Worker janjantomv@aol.com NV 1979 TMDB,TMDE,ENSI,GARG
Mo Stych Rotary Charities of Traverse City Program Associate mstych@gmail.com MI 2011 TMDE,ENSI
Fred Kramer Rutgers University Professor of Microbiology, Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics fred.kramer@rutgers.edu 718-884-1326 NY 1963 TMDE
Ryan Schreiber Ryan A. Schreiber, P.C. Attorney rschrei@umich.edu 201-315-1552 NJ 1991 TMDE,ENSI

Pages