Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Namesort descending Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Katherine Mitchell Michigan Community Health Worker Alliance (at UM-SSW) Project Coordinator mitchkl@umich.edu 2483459930 MI 2010 TMDE
Kathleen Stahl Self-Employed Consultant KJStahl7210@aol.com 616-401-8483 MI 1980 GARG
Kathleen (Berg) Stahl Client Manger KJStahl7210@yahoo.com MI 1980 GARG
Kelly McLaughlin Daily Mail Online Reporter mclaughlinkellym@gmail.com +44 07375019366 NON 2014 TMDE
Ken Walker Tampa Bay Times | tampabay.com Online news editor walker@tampabay.com 727-893-9215 FL 1992 TMDE
Ken Sugiura Atlanta Journal-Constitution Staff writer ksugiura@ajc.com GA 1994 TMDE
Ken Parsigian Latham & Watkins Partner kenneth.parsigian@lw.com 6178512223 MA 1983 TMDE
Kenneth Konop Attorney 248 709 6741 MI 1964 TMDB
Kery Murakami Bloomberg BNA Banking/tech reporter kerymurakami@gmail.com 2027657525 DC 1989 TMDE
Kevin Tottis TottisLaw Principal ktottis@tottislaw.com 312 527 1400 IL 1983 TMDE
Kevin Raftery Nissan North America Manager, Car Communications kpraftery12@gmail.com TN 2012 TMDE
Kiran Chaudhri Lenz Team Detroit (Ford's Ad Agency) PMO Lead/ Program Manager kiranac@yahoo.com MI 1998 TMDE
Kristin Long klongs@gmail.com TMDE,ENSI
Kristine Knee kgolubovskis@hotmail.com CA 1986 ENSI
Kyle Swanson Chicago-Kent College of Law Student kswanso5@kentlaw.iit.edu IL 2012 TMDE
Lani Jordan Lani Jordan Strategic Communication Principal hulabug13@gmail.com 651-470-8217 MN 1979 TMDE
Larry Erickson retired laurenceerickson@gmail.com 2624973531 CA 1971 TMDB,ENSI
Laura Berman Detroit News Columnist lauragberman@gmail.com 313-222-2032 MI 1975 TMDE
Lauren Bahr retired lbahr@usa.net 212-734-5614 NY 1966 TMDE
Leba Hertz San Francisco Chronicle Arts and Entertainment and Sunday Datebook editor lebagoblue@comcast.net 415-260-7838 CA 1976 TMDE
Leba Hertz San Francisco Chronicle Arts and Entertainment Editor lebagoblue@comcast.net 4152527714 CA 1976 TMDE
Lee Kirk Western Michigan Universiy writing instructor and consultant leezoo@chartermi.net MI 1971 TMDE
Lee Palmer Ms. Attorney leeericapalmer@gmail.com 7813301740 MA 2001 TMDE
Lev Facher lev.facher@gmail.com 5103748880 CA 2016 TMDE
Lisa Powers University of Michigan Development Officer lisapowers2020@gmail.com 734-904-2408 MI 1986 TMDE
Lisa Magnino Edelman Senior Vice President lmagnino@yahoo.com 9173656909 NY 1989 TMDE
Lois Josimovich Massachusetts Alliance of Portuguese Speakers Director of Development & Communications loiswrite@hotmail.com MA 1978- grad early Dec. '77 TMDE
Louis Meizlish Oakland County Prosecuting Attorney Assistant Prosecuting Attorney meizlishl@oakgov.com 248-858-0656 MI 2004 TMDE
Lynn Broniak-Hull ITT Technical Institute Associate Dean LMBroniak@aol.com 734-451-7278 MI 1976 ENSI
Marc Feldman Helen Keller Services Chief Financial Officer marcdfeldman@gmail.com 347 789-5748 NY 1975 TMDE
Marcia Abramson Freelance editor marcycarol1@gmail.com 2488020152 MI 1970 TMDE
Marcia Merker Bennet IBM Manager, Global Engagement Office, Americas marcia.bennet@verizon.net MA 1976 TMDE
Margaret Witecki semi-retired forensic psychologist mwitecki@aol.com 508 740-5033 MA 1966 TMDE
Mark Dighton PLI (Practising Law Institute) Program Attorney mdighton@pli.edu 2128245841 NY 1981 TMDE
Marnie Heyn Saint Joseph MI Public Library Reference Librarian marnieheyn@yahoo.com 269/921-8265 MI 1975 and 1977 TMDE
Marnie Heyn Saint Joseph Public/MPPalenske Memorial Library Library Assistant marnieheyn@yahoo.com MI TMDE
Martin Hirschman Table Talk Magazine Editor MBAtalk@aol.com 248-646-3967 MI 1972 TMDE
Martin Frank Wilmington (DE) News Journal Philadelphia Eagles beat reporter mnfran22@gmail.com 302-463-3336 DE 1989 TMDE
Mary Ann (Misiewicz) Phillips misha_map@msn.com MI 1982 TMDB
Matt Rennie The Washington Post Deputy Sports Editor mattdrennie@gmail.com 202-510-6229 MD 1993 TMDE
Matthew Benz Orange S.A. Legal Counsel matthew.benz@gmail.com +33684860330 NON 1998 TMDE
Matthew Pulliam NH Learning Solutions Corporation Chief Human Resources Officer mpulliam@mac.com +1 (734) 658-0001 MI 1994 TMDE
Megan Schimpf University of Michigan Health System Associate Professor, Dept of ObGyn mschimpf@umich.edu 734-647-5866 MI 1997 TMDE
Melissa Bernardo JCK magazine Managing Editor melissarosebernardo@gmail.com NY 1996 TMDE
Michael Schrotenboer Abraxas LLC Technical Specialist michael.schrotenboer@gmail.com MI 2010 TMDB
Michael Huget Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn Partner mhuget@gmail.com 7349948706 MI 1982 TMDE
Michael Kraft semi-retired counterterrorism writer/consultant mbkraft@erols.com 301.565.2119 MD 1959 TMDE
Mike Gill Headlights PR & Marketing President mike.gill@headlightspr.com 248.632.1827 MI 1991 TMDE
Mo Stych Rotary Charities of Traverse City Program Associate mstych@gmail.com MI 2011 TMDE,ENSI
Mona Qureshi-Hart Hart IP Law & Strategies LLC Owner & IP Attorney monajq@hotmail.com 7208412121 CO 1995 TMDE

Pages