Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Groupsort descending
Dr. Peter Eckstein Retired Dr. pceck@umich.edu 734-994-1397 MI 1959 TMDE
Mike Gill Headlights PR & Marketing President mike.gill@headlightspr.com 248.632.1827 MI 1991 TMDE
Jeff Selbst jprichva6@gmail.com 5618094412 FL 1978 TMDE
Robert Shiller Yale University Sterling Professor of Economics robert.shiller@yale.edu 2034323708 CT 1967 TMDE
Lauren Bahr retired lbahr@usa.net 212-734-5614 NY 1966 TMDE
Amanda (Neuman) Goldstein Self Early Literacy tutor amanda_goldstein@icloud.com 608-338-5568 MD '92 TMDE
Ken Parsigian Latham & Watkins Partner kenneth.parsigian@lw.com 6178512223 MA 1983 TMDE
Arikia Millikan Self Founder, multiple online publications. arikia@umich.edu NY 2008 TMDE
Todd Weiser Food Network Vice President of Programming & Development todd.weiser@gmail.com 734-945-2559 MI 2004 TMDE
Janet Rae-Dupree Unboxed Media Freelance innovation journalist janet@raedupree.com 6503466983 CA 1984 TMDE
Jennifer Xu University of Michigan Medical School Medical Student jenniferxu2@gmail.com 248-214-3112 MI 2013 TMDE
Patience Jones Graphicmachine, Inc. Partner pjones@graphicmachine.com MO 1997 TMDE
Sara Fitzgerald Retired sarafitz@aol.com 7035341235 VA 1973 TMDE
Joe Kraus University of Scranton English Professor krausj2@scranton.edu 5709416331 PA 1987 TMDE
Jackie Nixon Zillow Editor jackiet@zillow.com WA 2003 TMDE
David Schwartz Major Lindsey & Africa Managing Director dsbaseball@gmail.com 8478781001 IL 1991 TMDE
Jeff Kosseff Covington & Burling LLP Media and Privacy Attorney jkosseff@gmail.com 202-662-5489 DC 2000 TMDE
Rolfe Tessem Retired rolfe@ldp.com MA 1074 TMDE
Betsy Carter self writer betsylou1@verizon.net 212-873-0181 NY 1967 TMDE
Stephanie Steinberg The Detroit News Features Reporter steph.steinberg12@gmail.com 248-914-1705 MI 2012 TMDE
Robert Heuer Guy Hurley, LLC Insurance agency principal heuer@ghbh.com 2485191413 MI 1974 TMDE
Christopher Cousino Central Park Conservancy Supervisor chriscousino@gmail.com NY 2001 TMDE
Sarah Schweitzer The Boston Globe Reporter sarahschweitzer@gmail.com 617 610 8544 1992 TMDE
Nick Azzaro Chin-Azzaro Owner nick@chin-azzaro.com MI 2004 TMDE
Devon Thorsby U.S. News & World Report Real Estate Editor devonthorsby@gmail.com 2483887701 MD 2012 TMDE
Rolfe Tessem Retired Producer/Director rolfe@ldp.com 917-747-5768 MA 1974 TMDE
John Kraft Fuksa Khorshid, LLC Attorney john.kraft@me.com 7738186007 IL 2000 TMDE
Harry Perlstadt Michigan State University professor emeritus hperlstadt@gmail.com 517 316 5658 MI 1963 TMDE
Michael Huget Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn Partner mhuget@gmail.com 7349948706 MI 1982 TMDE
Gabe Nelson Crain Communications Inc. Reporter, Automotive News gabenelson@gmail.com 2024866336 CA 2009 TMDE
Kery Murakami Bloomberg BNA Banking/tech reporter kerymurakami@gmail.com 2027657525 DC 1989 TMDE
Chris Herring ESPN/FiveThirtyEight NBA senior writer chris.herring@espn.com 7082540189 IL 2009 TMDE
Leba Hertz San Francisco Chronicle Arts and Entertainment Editor lebagoblue@comcast.net 4152527714 CA 1976 TMDE
Martin Frank Wilmington (DE) News Journal Philadelphia Eagles beat reporter mnfran22@gmail.com 302-463-3336 DE 1989 TMDE
H.David Kaplan Retired hdk1934@hotmail.com 253-941-3819 WA 1956 TMDE
Dan Perrin The Apple Store Genius Administrator supersubs8@hotmail.com 513-515-6378 OH 1980 TMDE
Jodi Cohen Chicago Tribune Reporter jscohen@tribune.com 312-731-8867 IL 1998 TMDE
Jay Levin The Bergen Record Reporter/copy editor jlevedit@gmail.com NJ 1978 TMDE
Pauline Lubens University of California, Irvine Doctoral Candiate plubens@gmail.com 408-888-7360 CA 1977 TMDE
Michael Kraft semi-retired counterterrorism writer/consultant mbkraft@erols.com 301.565.2119 MD 1959 TMDE
Dan Grantham Campbell Ewald Advertising Editorial Director dangrantham62@gmail.com 248-391-9867 MI 1984 TMDE
Marnie Heyn Saint Joseph Public/MPPalenske Memorial Library Library Assistant marnieheyn@yahoo.com MI TMDE
Margaret Witecki semi-retired forensic psychologist mwitecki@aol.com 508 740-5033 MA 1966 TMDE
Matthew Pulliam NH Learning Solutions Corporation Chief Human Resources Officer mpulliam@mac.com +1 (734) 658-0001 MI 1994 TMDE
Jeff Selbst jprichva6@gmail.com 5618094412 CA 1978 TMDE
Raquel Laneri New York Post Features Writer rlaneri@gmail.com NY 2004 TMDE
Laura Berman Detroit News Columnist lauragberman@gmail.com 313-222-2032 MI 1975 TMDE
Lois Josimovich Massachusetts Alliance of Portuguese Speakers Director of Development & Communications loiswrite@hotmail.com MA 1978- grad early Dec. '77 TMDE
Matthew Benz Orange S.A. Legal Counsel matthew.benz@gmail.com +33684860330 NON 1998 TMDE
H. David Kaplan Retired hdk1934@hotmail.com 253-941-3819 WA 1956 TMDE

Pages