Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number Statesort descending Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Steve Kagan Self Photographer steve@stevekagan.com IL ? TMDE,ENSI
Marcia Merker Bennet IBM Manager, Global Engagement Office, Americas marcia.bennet@verizon.net MA 1976 TMDE
Lee Palmer Ms. Attorney leeericapalmer@gmail.com 7813301740 MA 2001 TMDE
Dan Okrent self Writer dan@okrent.com 646 714 2726 MA 1969 TMDE
Joseph Lichterman Nieman Journalism Lab Staff Writer ylichterman@gmail.com MA 2013 TMDE
Ken Parsigian Latham & Watkins Partner kenneth.parsigian@lw.com 6178512223 MA 1983 TMDE
Rolfe Tessem Retired Producer/Director rolfe@ldp.com 917-747-5768 MA 1974 TMDE
Rolfe Tessem Retired rolfe@ldp.com MA 1074 TMDE
Lois Josimovich Massachusetts Alliance of Portuguese Speakers Director of Development & Communications loiswrite@hotmail.com MA 1978- grad early Dec. '77 TMDE
Margaret Witecki semi-retired forensic psychologist mwitecki@aol.com 508 740-5033 MA 1966 TMDE
Arthur Lerner Crowell & Moring LLP Partner arthur.lerner@comcast.net 3019866979 MD 1973 TMDE
Matt Rennie The Washington Post Deputy Sports Editor mattdrennie@gmail.com 202-510-6229 MD 1993 TMDE
Joyce Frieden MedPage Today News Editor joyce@frieden.org 3016611892 MD 1982 TMDE
Rona Kobell Chesapeake Bay Journal staff writer rkobell@bayjournal.com 443-858-6800 MD 1994 TMDE
Robert Barkin Self-employed N/A robbarkin5217@comcast.net 3014489645 MD 1974 TMDE
Amanda (Neuman) Goldstein Self Early Literacy tutor amanda_goldstein@icloud.com 608-338-5568 MD '92 TMDE
Devon Thorsby U.S. News & World Report Real Estate Editor devonthorsby@gmail.com 2483887701 MD 2012 TMDE
Michael Kraft semi-retired counterterrorism writer/consultant mbkraft@erols.com 301.565.2119 MD 1959 TMDE
Barbara McQuade University of Michigan Law School Law Professor bmcquade@umich.edu 734-658-4229 MI 1987 TMDE
Andrew Kahn Freelance Writer andrewjkahn@gmail.com 914-450-9758 MI 2008 TMDE
Josey Ballenger U.S. Government Accountability Office (GAO) Senior Analyst, Natural Resources and Environment MI TMDE
Geoff Larcom Eastern Michigan University Executive Director of Media Relations glarcom@gmail.com 734-417-9658 MI 1980 TMDE
Lisa Powers University of Michigan Development Officer lisapowers2020@gmail.com 734-904-2408 MI 1986 TMDE
Lee Kirk Western Michigan Universiy writing instructor and consultant leezoo@chartermi.net MI 1971 TMDE
Charles Peterson III WPP Team Detroit SVP, Global Strategy chip_peterson@yahoo.com (586) 943-4246 MI 1997 ENSI
David Kessel Wayne State University School of Medicine Prof dhkessel@med.wayne.edu MI 1959 GARG
Elizabeth Slowik elizabeth.slowik@gmail.com 6169999999 MI 1980 TMDE
Kiran Chaudhri Lenz Team Detroit (Ford's Ad Agency) PMO Lead/ Program Manager kiranac@yahoo.com MI 1998 TMDE
Imran Syed University of Michigan Law School Asst. Clinical Prof. of Law galad@umich.edu MI 2008 TMDE
Michael Schrotenboer Abraxas LLC Technical Specialist michael.schrotenboer@gmail.com MI 2010 TMDB
Chris Burke Sports Illustrated chrisbur82@gmail.com MI TMDE
Kathleen Stahl Self-Employed Consultant KJStahl7210@aol.com 616-401-8483 MI 1980 GARG
Cyndi Peters Schutter The Henry Ford National Accounts Manager flowernc@msn.com 2489049326 MI 1991 TMDB
Robert Miller bomill@umich.edu MI 1979 TMDE
Judith Ruskin Detroit Institute of Arts Senior Editor jruskin@earthlink.net 313-259-7955 MI 1974 TMDE
Beth Nissen bethnissen@gmail.com 9179038611 MI 1975 TMDE
John Sinkevics LocalSpins.com Editor & Publisher john@localspins.com 616-308-5729 MI 1979 TMDE
Brian Miller University of Detroit Mercy School of Law Director, Canadian & American Dual JD Program millerbrian1@yahoo.com MI 1979 TMDE
Gerald DeMaagd Steelcase-Retired Computer Security gdemaagd@comcast.net 616-455-3216 MI 1958 TMDE
Emma Fosdick Pittsfield Products President emfosdick@pittsfieldproducts.com 7346653771 MI 2004 TMDE
Anna Clark Freelance Journalist annaleighclark@gmail.com MI 2003 TMDE
Martin Hirschman Table Talk Magazine Editor MBAtalk@aol.com 248-646-3967 MI 1972 TMDE
Jerome Gilbert Retired navyguy67@yahoo.com 7342990711 MI 1981 TMDE
John Sinkevics LocalSpins.com Editor & Publisher jsinkevics@gmail.com 616-308-5729 MI 1979 TMDE
Robert Ball retired reporter, copy editor bobball@icloud.com (269) 649-3537 MI x59 TMDE
Jeff Schrier The Saginaw News/MLive Media Group Staff Photographer/Multimedia Specialist jnschrier@sbcglobal.net MI 1984 TMDE,ENSI
Roger Rapoport Dewey Decimal Productions Producer rogerdrapoport@me.com 231 720-0930 MI 1968 TMDE
Sam Wolson Freelance Photographer, filmmaker, VR producer Mr.Wolson@gmail.com 1-248-413-7113 MI 2011 TMDE
Dr. Peter Eckstein Retired Dr. pceck@umich.edu 734-994-1397 MI 1959 TMDE
Nick Katsarelas Amway Corp. Manager, Employee Communications nickkatsarelas@comcast.net 616 745-7714 MI 1978 TMDE

Pages