Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number Statesort descending Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Paul Haskins American Bar Association Senior Counsel phaskins1101@gmail.com 773-213-6874 IL 1976 TMDE
David Schwartz Major Lindsey & Africa Managing Director dsbaseball@gmail.com 8478781001 IL 1991 TMDE
Jamie Singer Edelman Vice President, Crisis & Risk Management jamie.e.singer@gmail.com IL 2007 TMDE
Eric Mattson Sidley Austin LLP Partner eric.mattson555@gmail.com IL 1987 TMDE
John Kraft Fuksa Khorshid, LLC Attorney john.kraft@me.com 7738186007 IL 2000 TMDE
Jeffrey Schiller Grogan, Tuccillo & Vanderleeden, LLP Intellectual Property and Commercial Litigation Attorney schiller@gtv-ip.com 847-323-8311 IL 1976 TMDE
Jodi Cohen Chicago Tribune Reporter jscohen@tribune.com 312-731-8867 IL 1998 TMDE
Kyle Swanson Chicago-Kent College of Law Student kswanso5@kentlaw.iit.edu IL 2012 TMDE
Phil Levy The Chicago Council on Global Affairs Senior Fellow on the Global Economy levy.philip@gmail.com 703-862-5957 IL 1988 TMDE
Kevin Tottis TottisLaw Principal ktottis@tottislaw.com 312 527 1400 IL 1983 TMDE
Elizabeth Vukelich Expedia lizvukelich@gmail.com 4803811893 IL 2014 TMDE
Deborah Dreyfuss-Tuchman Adpay, Inc. EVP Sales ddt@adpay.com 847-998-9923 IL 1979 TMDB
Chris Herring ESPN/FiveThirtyEight NBA senior writer chris.herring@espn.com 7082540189 IL 2009 TMDE
Jason Pesick Winston & Strawn LLP Attorney jzpesick@gmail.com 2484203718 IL 2006 TMDE
Joseph Lichterman Nieman Journalism Lab Staff Writer ylichterman@gmail.com MA 2013 TMDE
Ken Parsigian Latham & Watkins Partner kenneth.parsigian@lw.com 6178512223 MA 1983 TMDE
Rolfe Tessem Retired Producer/Director rolfe@ldp.com 917-747-5768 MA 1974 TMDE
Rolfe Tessem Retired rolfe@ldp.com MA 1074 TMDE
Lois Josimovich Massachusetts Alliance of Portuguese Speakers Director of Development & Communications loiswrite@hotmail.com MA 1978- grad early Dec. '77 TMDE
Margaret Witecki semi-retired forensic psychologist mwitecki@aol.com 508 740-5033 MA 1966 TMDE
Marcia Merker Bennet IBM Manager, Global Engagement Office, Americas marcia.bennet@verizon.net MA 1976 TMDE
Lee Palmer Ms. Attorney leeericapalmer@gmail.com 7813301740 MA 2001 TMDE
Dan Okrent self Writer dan@okrent.com 646 714 2726 MA 1969 TMDE
Joyce Frieden MedPage Today News Editor joyce@frieden.org 3016611892 MD 1982 TMDE
Rona Kobell Chesapeake Bay Journal staff writer rkobell@bayjournal.com 443-858-6800 MD 1994 TMDE
Robert Barkin Self-employed N/A robbarkin5217@comcast.net 3014489645 MD 1974 TMDE
Devon Thorsby U.S. News & World Report Real Estate Editor devonthorsby@gmail.com 2483887701 MD 2012 TMDE
Michael Kraft semi-retired counterterrorism writer/consultant mbkraft@erols.com 301.565.2119 MD 1959 TMDE
Amanda (Neuman) Goldstein Self Early Literacy tutor amanda_goldstein@icloud.com 608-338-5568 MD '92 TMDE
Arthur Lerner Crowell & Moring LLP Partner arthur.lerner@comcast.net 3019866979 MD 1973 TMDE
Matt Rennie The Washington Post Deputy Sports Editor mattdrennie@gmail.com 202-510-6229 MD 1993 TMDE
Bob Miller Frankel Jewish Academy Educator bomill2@yahoo.com 248-505-6573 MI 1979 TMDE
Jerome Gilbert Retired Daily sports writer navyguy67@yahoo.com 7342990711 MI 1981 TMDE
Louis Meizlish Oakland County Prosecuting Attorney Assistant Prosecuting Attorney meizlishl@oakgov.com 248-858-0656 MI 2004 TMDE
Nick Katsarelas Amway Corp. Manager, Employee Communications nickkatsarelas@comcast.net 616 745-7714 MI 1978 TMDE
Jennifer McQuillan West Bloomfield High School English Teacher jennifer.mcquillan@wbsd.org MI TMDB
Laura Berman Detroit News Columnist lauragberman@gmail.com 313-222-2032 MI 1975 TMDE
Emma Fosdick Pittsfield Products President emmafos@aol.com 7346653771 MI 2004 TMDE
John Niyo The Detroit News Columnist jniyo13@gmail.com MI 1993 TMDE
Gregory Parker University of Michigan Administrator, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies glparker389@gmail.com 7348910081 MI 1997 TMDE
Marcia Abramson Freelance editor marcycarol1@gmail.com 2488020152 MI 1970 TMDE
Beth Nissen bethnissen@gmail.com 9179038611 MI 1975 TMDE
Emma Sutherland Wayne State University School of Medicine Research Assistant emmasuth@umich.edu 2486866950 MI 2017 TMDE
Charles Peterson III WPP Team Detroit SVP, Global Strategy chip_peterson@yahoo.com (586) 943-4246 MI 1997 ENSI
Andrew Taylor Grosse Pointe Public Schools teacher andrew0624@gmail.com 3138232497 MI 1996 TMDE
Michael Schrotenboer Abraxas LLC Technical Specialist michael.schrotenboer@gmail.com MI 2010 TMDB
Marnie Heyn Saint Joseph MI Public Library Reference Librarian marnieheyn@yahoo.com 269/921-8265 MI 1975 and 1977 TMDE
Mary Ann (Misiewicz) Phillips misha_map@msn.com MI 1982 TMDB
Jerome Gilbert Retired Medical Writer navyguy67@yahoo.com MI 1981 TMDE
Scott Eccker Merrill Lynch Sr. V. P. sseccker@aol.com 616-293-3232 MI 1980 TMDE

Pages