Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number Statesort descending Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Rolfe Tessem Retired rolfe@ldp.com MA 1074 TMDE
Lois Josimovich Massachusetts Alliance of Portuguese Speakers Director of Development & Communications loiswrite@hotmail.com MA 1978- grad early Dec. '77 TMDE
Margaret Witecki semi-retired forensic psychologist mwitecki@aol.com 508 740-5033 MA 1966 TMDE
Marcia Merker Bennet IBM Manager, Global Engagement Office, Americas marcia.bennet@verizon.net MA 1976 TMDE
Lee Palmer Ms. Attorney leeericapalmer@gmail.com 7813301740 MA 2001 TMDE
Matt Rennie The Washington Post Deputy Sports Editor mattdrennie@gmail.com 202-510-6229 MD 1993 TMDE
Joyce Frieden MedPage Today News Editor joyce@frieden.org 3016611892 MD 1982 TMDE
Rona Kobell Chesapeake Bay Journal staff writer rkobell@bayjournal.com 443-858-6800 MD 1994 TMDE
Robert Barkin Self-employed N/A robbarkin5217@comcast.net 3014489645 MD 1974 TMDE
Michael Kraft semi-retired counterterrorism writer/consultant mbkraft@erols.com 301.565.2119 MD 1959 TMDE
Amanda (Neuman) Goldstein Self Early Literacy tutor amanda_goldstein@icloud.com 608-338-5568 MD '92 TMDE
Devon Thorsby U.S. News & World Report Real Estate Editor devonthorsby@gmail.com 2483887701 MD 2012 TMDE
Arthur Lerner Crowell & Moring LLP Partner arthur.lerner@comcast.net 3019866979 MD 1973 TMDE
Chris Burke Sports Illustrated chrisbur82@gmail.com MI TMDE
Kathleen Stahl Self-Employed Consultant KJStahl7210@aol.com 616-401-8483 MI 1980 GARG
Cyndi Peters Schutter The Henry Ford National Accounts Manager flowernc@msn.com 2489049326 MI 1991 TMDB
Robert Miller bomill@umich.edu MI 1979 TMDE
Dr. Peter Eckstein Retired Dr. pceck@umich.edu 734-994-1397 MI 1959 TMDE
Judith Ruskin Detroit Institute of Arts Senior Editor jruskin@earthlink.net 313-259-7955 MI 1974 TMDE
Beth Nissen bethnissen@gmail.com 9179038611 MI 1975 TMDE
John Sinkevics LocalSpins.com Editor & Publisher john@localspins.com 616-308-5729 MI 1979 TMDE
Jennifer Xu University of Michigan Medical School Medical Student jenniferxu2@gmail.com 248-214-3112 MI 2013 TMDE
Martin Hirschman Table Talk Magazine Editor MBAtalk@aol.com 248-646-3967 MI 1972 TMDE
Lynn Broniak-Hull ITT Technical Institute Associate Dean LMBroniak@aol.com 734-451-7278 MI 1976 ENSI
John Niyo The Detroit News Columnist jniyo13@gmail.com MI 1993 TMDE
Jerome Gilbert Retired navyguy67@yahoo.com 7342990711 MI 1981 TMDE
Gregory Parker University of Michigan Administrator, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies glparker389@gmail.com 7348910081 MI 1997 TMDE
John Sinkevics LocalSpins.com Editor & Publisher jsinkevics@gmail.com 616-308-5729 MI 1979 TMDE
Robert Ball retired reporter, copy editor bobball@icloud.com (269) 649-3537 MI x59 TMDE
Emma Bumstead University of Michigan Athletic Department Graphic Designer embstead@umich.edu MI 2011 ENSI
Marcia Abramson Freelance editor marcycarol1@gmail.com 2488020152 MI 1970 TMDE
Emma Fosdick Pittsfield Products President emfosdick@pittsfieldproducts.com 7346653771 MI 2004 TMDE
Mo Stych Rotary Charities of Traverse City Program Associate mstych@gmail.com MI 2011 TMDE,ENSI
Roger Rapoport Dewey Decimal Productions Producer rogerdrapoport@me.com 231 720-0930 MI 1968 TMDE
Sam Wolson Freelance Photographer, filmmaker, VR producer Mr.Wolson@gmail.com 1-248-413-7113 MI 2011 TMDE
Jeff Schrier The Saginaw News/MLive Media Group Staff Photographer/Multimedia Specialist jnschrier@sbcglobal.net MI 1984 TMDE,ENSI
Emma Fosdick Pittsfield Products President emmafos@aol.com 7346653771 MI 2004 TMDE
Bob Miller Frankel Jewish Academy Educator bomill2@yahoo.com 248-505-6573 MI 1979 TMDE
Kenneth Konop Attorney 248 709 6741 MI 1964 TMDB
Marnie Heyn Saint Joseph MI Public Library Reference Librarian marnieheyn@yahoo.com 269/921-8265 MI 1975 and 1977 TMDE
Jerome Gilbert Retired Daily sports writer navyguy67@yahoo.com 7342990711 MI 1981 TMDE
Nick Katsarelas Amway Corp. Manager, Employee Communications nickkatsarelas@comcast.net 616 745-7714 MI 1978 TMDE
Jennifer McQuillan West Bloomfield High School English Teacher jennifer.mcquillan@wbsd.org MI TMDB
Kathleen (Berg) Stahl Client Manger KJStahl7210@yahoo.com MI 1980 GARG
Emma Sutherland Wayne State University School of Medicine Research Assistant emmasuth@umich.edu 2486866950 MI 2017 TMDE
Megan Schimpf University of Michigan Health System Associate Professor, Dept of ObGyn mschimpf@umich.edu 734-647-5866 MI 1997 TMDE
Karen Dybis Freelance writer Author and reporter kdybis@gmail.com 313-737-0019 MI 1995 TMDE
Todd Weiser Food Network Vice President of Programming & Development todd.weiser@gmail.com 734-945-2559 MI 2004 TMDE
Andrew Taylor Grosse Pointe Public Schools teacher andrew0624@gmail.com 3138232497 MI 1996 TMDE
Stephanie Steinberg The Detroit News Features Reporter steph.steinberg12@gmail.com 248-914-1705 MI 2012 TMDE

Pages