Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Namesort descending Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Elizabeth Lenhard self young adult/children's author; restaurant critic elenhard@comcast.net 404-915-6582 GA 1992 TMDE
Emily Orley Twitter Brand Strategy emilyhorley@gmail.com IL 2012 TMDE
Emily Achenbaum Harris Self Freelance reporter, NPR, Reuters, NYT charlottefreewrite@hotmail.com NC 2001 TMDE
Emma Bumstead University of Michigan Athletic Department Graphic Designer embstead@umich.edu MI 2011 ENSI
Emma Sutherland Wayne State University School of Medicine Research Assistant emmasuth@umich.edu 2486866950 MI 2017 TMDE
Emma Jeszke Theatre Communications Group Associate Editor eajeszke@gmail.com NY 2012 TMDE
Emma Jeszke Theatre Communications Group Editor eajeszke@gmail.com 313-300-5222 NY 2012 TMDE
Emma Fosdick Pittsfield Products President emfosdick@pittsfieldproducts.com 7346653771 MI 2004 TMDE
Emma Fosdick Pittsfield Products President emmafos@aol.com 7346653771 MI 2004 TMDE
Eric Mattson Sidley Austin LLP Partner eric.mattson555@gmail.com IL 1987 TMDE
Eve Becker everbecker@yahoo.com IL 1989 TMDE
Fred Kramer Rutgers University Professor of Microbiology, Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics fred.kramer@rutgers.edu 718-884-1326 NY 1963 TMDE
Fred Shippey Retired fshippey@frontiernet.net NY 1962 TMDE,ENSI
Gabe Nelson Crain Communications Inc. Reporter, Automotive News gabenelson@gmail.com 2024866336 CA 2009 TMDE
Gail Richmond retired gbbm123@gmail.com FL 1966 TMDB
Gail E Janensch Retired gailj2@optonline.net 203-856-4360 CT 1964 TMDE
Gary Verlinde Midland Public Schools Assistant Superintendent verlindegh@yahoo.com 989-832-0712 1973 ENSI
Gary Kicinski American Trucking Associations/Transport Topics Digital Media Editor gkicinski_usat@yahoo.com 7038370535 VA 1979 TMDE
Geoff Larcom Eastern Michigan University Executive Director of Media Relations glarcom@gmail.com 734-417-9658 MI 1980 TMDE
Geoffrey Gagnon GQ magazine Articles Editor geoffrey.gagnon@gmail.com 7342767621 NY 2002 TMDE
Geoffrey Chiles IMG College Studio Host/Producer geoffrey.chiles@gmail.com 734-395-6109 NC 2009-2010 TMDB
Geoffrey Gagnon GQ magazine Articles Editor geoffrey.gagnon@gmail.com 7342767621 NY 2002 TMDE
George Hastings U.S. Court of Federal Claims Judge DC 1974 TMDE
George (edit existing entry) Hastings US Court of Federal Claims Judge glhastings71@gmail.com DC 1974 TMDE
Gerald DeMaagd Steelcase-Retired Computer Security gdemaagd@comcast.net 616-455-3216 MI 1958 TMDE
Gerald ("Gerry") Ahronheim Self Physician stein_ahronheim@videotron.ca (514) 486-8931 NON 1962 (LS&A), 1966 (Med) TMDE,ENSI,GARG
Gregory Parker University of Michigan Administrator, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies glparker389@gmail.com 7348910081 MI 1997 TMDE
H. David Kaplan Retired hdk1934@hotmail.com 253-941-3819 WA 1956 TMDE
H.David Kaplan Retired hdk1934@hotmail.com 253-941-3819 WA 1956 TMDE
Harry Perlstadt Michigan State University professor emeritus hperlstadt@gmail.com 517 316 5658 MI 1963 TMDE
Harry Perlstadt retired professor emeritus hperlstadt@gmail.com 1963 TMDE
Imran Syed University of Michigan Law School Asst. Clinical Prof. of Law galad@umich.edu MI 2008 TMDE
J Brady McCollough Pittsuburg Post Gazette Sports Enterprise Reporter jbradymcc@gmail.com PA 2004 TMDE
Jackie Nixon Zillow Editor jackiet@zillow.com WA 2003 TMDE
Jackie Young Arizona State University Library Information Specialist, Senior jackie.young@q.com 6023592237 AZ 1986 TMDE,ENSI
Jackie Young Arizona State University Library Information Specialist Senior jackie.young38@gmail.com 6023592237 AZ 1986 TMDE
Jamie Singer Edelman Vice President, Crisis & Risk Management jamie.e.singer@gmail.com IL 2007 TMDE
Janet Rae-Dupree Unboxed Media Freelance innovation journalist janet@raedupree.com 6503466983 CA 1984 TMDE
Janis Vaughn Retired-State of Michigan Social Worker janjantomv@aol.com NV 1979 TMDB,TMDE,ENSI,GARG
Jason Pesick Winston & Strawn LLP Attorney jzpesick@gmail.com 2484203718 IL 2006 TMDE
Jay Levin The Bergen Record Reporter/copy editor jlevedit@gmail.com NJ 1978 TMDE
Jay Cassidy Self Motion Picture Film Editor oceanfrontedit@me.com 310 398-8551 CA 1971 TMDE
Jeff Selbst jprichva6@gmail.com 5618094412 FL 1978 TMDE
Jeff Kosseff Covington & Burling LLP Media and Privacy Attorney jkosseff@gmail.com 202-662-5489 DC 2000 TMDE
Jeff Selbst jprichva6@gmail.com 5618094412 CA 1978 TMDE
Jeff Williams Satellite Business News Managing Editor jcwsandiego@gmail.com CA 1992 TMDE
Jeff Schrier The Saginaw News/MLive Media Group Staff Photographer/Multimedia Specialist jnschrier@sbcglobal.net MI 1984 TMDE,ENSI
Jeffrey Schiller Grogan, Tuccillo & Vanderleeden, LLP Intellectual Property and Commercial Litigation Attorney schiller@gtv-ip.com 847-323-8311 IL 1976 TMDE
Jeffrey Frank Interfaith Community Services Communications Associate jeffrank@att.net 858-485-5368 CA 1978 TMDE
Jeffrey R. Leeds Retired jeffleeds@optonline.net (914) 522-7033 NY 1967 TMDB

Pages