Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Groupsort descending
Keiko Rao retired keikomrao@aol.com 4087714843 CA 1975 ENSI
Alexander Sachs DNA Development / Wildedge Group Owner asachs@wildedge.com NY 1995 ENSI
Kathleen (Berg) Stahl Client Manger KJStahl7210@yahoo.com MI 1980 GARG
Art Waldman retired waldman@charter.net WI 1970 GARG
David Kessel Wayne State University School of Medicine Prof dhkessel@med.wayne.edu MI 1959 GARG
Kathleen Stahl Self-Employed Consultant KJStahl7210@aol.com 616-401-8483 MI 1980 GARG
Jennifer McQuillan West Bloomfield High School English Teacher jennifer.mcquillan@wbsd.org MI TMDB
Anne Kubek akubek@umich.edu 7343589974 CA 1988 TMDB
Hillary A TMDB
Jeffrey R. Leeds Retired jeffleeds@optonline.net (914) 522-7033 NY 1967 TMDB
Mary Ann (Misiewicz) Phillips misha_map@msn.com MI 1982 TMDB
Kenneth Konop Attorney 248 709 6741 MI 1964 TMDB
Jonathan Dobberstein jdobber@umich.edu TMDB
Breeshna Javed bjaved@umich.edu TMDB
Gail Richmond retired gbbm123@gmail.com FL 1966 TMDB
Deborah Dreyfuss-Tuchman Adpay, Inc. EVP Sales ddt@adpay.com 847-998-9923 IL 1979 TMDB
Michael Schrotenboer Abraxas LLC Technical Specialist michael.schrotenboer@gmail.com MI 2010 TMDB
Cyndi Peters Schutter The Henry Ford National Accounts Manager flowernc@msn.com 2489049326 MI 1991 TMDB
Deborah Whiting Self djw@whitingassoc.com 415-297-9499 CA 1974 TMDB
Geoffrey Chiles IMG College Studio Host/Producer geoffrey.chiles@gmail.com 734-395-6109 NC 2009-2010 TMDB
phyllis Hurwitz fisher retired teacher misfish5@aol.com 2165919355 OH 1971 TMDB
Stephanie Hoffman Graves Occupational Therapist 1994 TMDB
Cathy Zumberge UC San Diego Extension Academic Director, Business Programs cathy.z@prodigy.ney 6199258692 CA 1975 TMDB,ENSI
Larry Erickson retired laurenceerickson@gmail.com 2624973531 CA 1971 TMDB,ENSI
Janis Vaughn Retired-State of Michigan Social Worker janjantomv@aol.com NV 1979 TMDB,TMDE,ENSI,GARG
Joyce Frieden MedPage Today News Editor joyce@frieden.org 3016611892 MD 1982 TMDE
Jennifer Xu University of Michigan Medical School Medical Student jenniferxu2@gmail.com 248-214-3112 MI 2013 TMDE
Barbara Zahs Rothstein bzahsrothstein@yahoo.com 847-207-9347 IL 1979 TMDE
Joe Kraus University of Scranton English Professor krausj2@scranton.edu 5709416331 PA 1987 TMDE
Jerome Gilbert Retired Daily sports writer navyguy67@yahoo.com 7342990711 MI 1981 TMDE
Allie White Conde Nast Editorial Development Associate/Producer alliepwhite@gmail.com NY 2010 TMDE
Mona Qureshi-Hart Hart IP Law & Strategies LLC Owner & IP Attorney monajq@hotmail.com 7208412121 CO 1995 TMDE
Douglas Levy Douglas B. Levy, P.C. Trial Lawyer - Plaintiffs Personal Injury, etc. douglevy@douglevylaw.com 5205457200 AZ 1985 TMDE
Nick Katsarelas Amway Corp. Manager, Employee Communications nickkatsarelas@comcast.net 616 745-7714 MI 1978 TMDE
Emma Fosdick Pittsfield Products President emmafos@aol.com 7346653771 MI 2004 TMDE
Jon Schwartz New York Yankees Senior Editor jonlschwartz1@gmail.com NJ 2003 TMDE
Shannon Pettypiece Bloomberg News Reporter spettypi@gmail.com 216-233-6366 NY 2003 TMDE
Bob Miller Frankel Jewish Academy Educator bomill2@yahoo.com 248-505-6573 MI 1979 TMDE
Elizabeth Lenhard self young adult/children's author; restaurant critic elenhard@comcast.net 404-915-6582 GA 1992 TMDE
John Niyo The Detroit News Columnist jniyo13@gmail.com MI 1993 TMDE
Nancy Lisagor MetroKids Magazine President, Founder, Publisher Emeritus nlisagor@yahoo.com PA 1971 TMDE
Gregory Parker University of Michigan Administrator, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies glparker389@gmail.com 7348910081 MI 1997 TMDE
Jamie Singer Edelman Vice President, Crisis & Risk Management jamie.e.singer@gmail.com IL 2007 TMDE
Joshua Peck Duane Morris LLP Media Relations jpeck@duanemorris.com 215 979 7300 PA 1981 TMDE
Emily Orley Twitter Brand Strategy emilyhorley@gmail.com IL 2012 TMDE
Marcia Abramson Freelance editor marcycarol1@gmail.com 2488020152 MI 1970 TMDE
Richard Cramer retired sociology professor, Univ. of N.C. mrichardcramer@gmail.com 919-929-6608 NC 1957 TMDE
Elisa Frye N/a etfrye@gmail.com PA 1981 TMDE
George Hastings U.S. Court of Federal Claims Judge DC 1974 TMDE
Emma Sutherland Wayne State University School of Medicine Research Assistant emmasuth@umich.edu 2486866950 MI 2017 TMDE

Pages