Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Groupsort ascending
Gerald ("Gerry") Ahronheim Self Physician stein_ahronheim@videotron.ca (514) 486-8931 NON 1962 (LS&A), 1966 (Med) TMDE,ENSI,GARG
Dave Giltrow Self Independent researcher dgiltrow@cybermesa.com 5059884751 NM 1961 TMDE,ENSI,GARG
Kristin Long klongs@gmail.com TMDE,ENSI
Ryan Schreiber Ryan A. Schreiber, P.C. Attorney rschrei@umich.edu 201-315-1552 NJ 1991 TMDE,ENSI
Jackie Young Arizona State University Library Information Specialist, Senior jackie.young@q.com 6023592237 AZ 1986 TMDE,ENSI
Steve Kagan Self Photographer steve@stevekagan.com IL ? TMDE,ENSI
Mo Stych Rotary Charities of Traverse City Program Associate mstych@gmail.com MI 2011 TMDE,ENSI
Fred Shippey Retired fshippey@frontiernet.net NY 1962 TMDE,ENSI
Jeff Schrier The Saginaw News/MLive Media Group Staff Photographer/Multimedia Specialist jnschrier@sbcglobal.net MI 1984 TMDE,ENSI
Lauren Bahr retired lbahr@usa.net 212-734-5614 NY 1966 TMDE
Amanda (Neuman) Goldstein Self Early Literacy tutor amanda_goldstein@icloud.com 608-338-5568 MD '92 TMDE
Ken Parsigian Latham & Watkins Partner kenneth.parsigian@lw.com 6178512223 MA 1983 TMDE
Arikia Millikan Self Founder, multiple online publications. arikia@umich.edu NY 2008 TMDE
Todd Weiser Food Network Vice President of Programming & Development todd.weiser@gmail.com 734-945-2559 MI 2004 TMDE
Janet Rae-Dupree Unboxed Media Freelance innovation journalist janet@raedupree.com 6503466983 CA 1984 TMDE
Sara Fitzgerald Retired sarafitz@aol.com 7035341235 VA 1973 TMDE
David Schwartz Major Lindsey & Africa Managing Director dsbaseball@gmail.com 8478781001 IL 1991 TMDE
Mike Gill Headlights PR & Marketing President mike.gill@headlightspr.com 248.632.1827 MI 1991 TMDE
Robert Shiller Yale University Sterling Professor of Economics robert.shiller@yale.edu 2034323708 CT 1967 TMDE
Betsy Carter self writer betsylou1@verizon.net 212-873-0181 NY 1967 TMDE
Stephanie Steinberg The Detroit News Features Reporter steph.steinberg12@gmail.com 248-914-1705 MI 2012 TMDE
Robert Heuer Guy Hurley, LLC Insurance agency principal heuer@ghbh.com 2485191413 MI 1974 TMDE
Jeffrey Frank Interfaith Community Services Communications Associate jeffrank@att.net 858-485-5368 CA 1978 TMDE
Sarah Schweitzer The Boston Globe Reporter sarahschweitzer@gmail.com 617 610 8544 1992 TMDE
Devon Thorsby U.S. News & World Report Real Estate Editor devonthorsby@gmail.com 2483887701 MD 2012 TMDE
H. David Kaplan Retired hdk1934@hotmail.com 253-941-3819 WA 1956 TMDE
Andrew Levy 1994 TMDE
Rolfe Tessem Retired Producer/Director rolfe@ldp.com 917-747-5768 MA 1974 TMDE
Sarah Schweitzer The Boston Globe Staff Reporter sarahschweitzer@gmail.com 617 610 8544 1992 TMDE
Rolfe Tessem Retired rolfe@ldp.com MA 1074 TMDE
Gabe Nelson Crain Communications Inc. Reporter, Automotive News gabenelson@gmail.com 2024866336 CA 2009 TMDE
Andrew Mills Otterbein University Professor of Philosophy andrewpmills@gmail.com OH 1990 TMDE
Chris Herring ESPN/FiveThirtyEight NBA senior writer chris.herring@espn.com 7082540189 IL 2009 TMDE
Leba Hertz San Francisco Chronicle Arts and Entertainment Editor lebagoblue@comcast.net 4152527714 CA 1976 TMDE
Martin Frank Wilmington (DE) News Journal Philadelphia Eagles beat reporter mnfran22@gmail.com 302-463-3336 DE 1989 TMDE
H.David Kaplan Retired hdk1934@hotmail.com 253-941-3819 WA 1956 TMDE
Dan Perrin The Apple Store Genius Administrator supersubs8@hotmail.com 513-515-6378 OH 1980 TMDE
Gerald DeMaagd Steelcase-Retired Computer Security gdemaagd@comcast.net 616-455-3216 MI 1958 TMDE
Mark Dighton PLI (Practising Law Institute) Program Attorney mdighton@pli.edu 2128245841 NY 1981 TMDE
David Burhenn Burhenn & Gest LLP Partner dburhenn@burhenngest.com 213-629-8788 CA 1975 TMDE
John Kraft Fuksa Khorshid, LLC Attorney john.kraft@me.com 7738186007 IL 2000 TMDE
Dan Grantham Campbell Ewald Advertising Editorial Director dangrantham62@gmail.com 248-391-9867 MI 1984 TMDE
Marnie Heyn Saint Joseph Public/MPPalenske Memorial Library Library Assistant marnieheyn@yahoo.com MI TMDE
Margaret Witecki semi-retired forensic psychologist mwitecki@aol.com 508 740-5033 MA 1966 TMDE
Matthew Pulliam NH Learning Solutions Corporation Chief Human Resources Officer mpulliam@mac.com +1 (734) 658-0001 MI 1994 TMDE
Jeff Selbst jprichva6@gmail.com 5618094412 CA 1978 TMDE
Raquel Laneri New York Post Features Writer rlaneri@gmail.com NY 2004 TMDE
Eric Mattson Sidley Austin LLP Partner eric.mattson555@gmail.com IL 1987 TMDE
J Brady McCollough Pittsuburg Post Gazette Sports Enterprise Reporter jbradymcc@gmail.com PA 2004 TMDE
Lois Josimovich Massachusetts Alliance of Portuguese Speakers Director of Development & Communications loiswrite@hotmail.com MA 1978- grad early Dec. '77 TMDE

Pages