Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Groupsort descending
David Chudwin Allergy & Asthma Associates Physician david.chudwin@gmail.com IL 1972 TMDE
Joseph Lichterman Nieman Journalism Lab Staff Writer ylichterman@gmail.com MA 2013 TMDE
Susan Warner The Pew Charitable Trusts Officer Swarner2@verizon.net 856-429-5157 NJ 1980 TMDE
Kyle Swanson Chicago-Kent College of Law Student kswanso5@kentlaw.iit.edu IL 2012 TMDE
Ryan White Self-employed Writer/Author RyanWhiteWriter@gmail.com 503-805-5467 OR 1997 TMDE
Fred Kramer Rutgers University Professor of Microbiology, Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics fred.kramer@rutgers.edu 718-884-1326 NY 1963 TMDE
Bill Stieg Men's Health magazine Articles Editor stiegbill@yahoo.com 267-254-4453 PA 1977 TMDE
Andy Kroll Mother Jones magazine Reporter ak@andy-kroll.com 269-492-2904 DC 2009 TMDE
Geoffrey Gagnon GQ magazine Articles Editor geoffrey.gagnon@gmail.com 7342767621 NY 2002 TMDE
Andrew Taylor Grosse Pointe Public Schools teacher andrew0624@gmail.com 3138232497 MI 1996 TMDE
Rona Kobell Chesapeake Bay Journal staff writer rkobell@bayjournal.com 443-858-6800 MD 1994 TMDE
Robert Barkin Self-employed N/A robbarkin5217@comcast.net 3014489645 MD 1974 TMDE
Marnie Heyn Saint Joseph MI Public Library Reference Librarian marnieheyn@yahoo.com 269/921-8265 MI 1975 and 1977 TMDE
Leba Hertz San Francisco Chronicle Arts and Entertainment and Sunday Datebook editor lebagoblue@comcast.net 415-260-7838 CA 1976 TMDE
Paul Haskins American Bar Association Senior Counsel phaskins1101@gmail.com 773-213-6874 IL 1976 TMDE
Jeffrey Schiller Grogan, Tuccillo & Vanderleeden, LLP Intellectual Property and Commercial Litigation Attorney schiller@gtv-ip.com 847-323-8311 IL 1976 TMDE
Amy Saltzman The Hatcher Group Senior Vice President asaltzman20@gmail.com 2026698494 DC 1980 TMDE
Ken Sugiura Atlanta Journal-Constitution Staff writer ksugiura@ajc.com GA 1994 TMDE
RJ SMITH Cincinnati Magazine Senior Editor RJlolich68@earthlink.net OH 1981 TMDE
Tim Yagle Napa Valley Register copy editor tyagle@hotmail.com 5103162444 CA 1980 TMDE
Lev Facher lev.facher@gmail.com 5103748880 CA 2016 TMDE
Kristin Long klongs@gmail.com TMDE,ENSI
Steve Kagan Self Photographer steve@stevekagan.com IL ? TMDE,ENSI
Ryan Schreiber Ryan A. Schreiber, P.C. Attorney rschrei@umich.edu 201-315-1552 NJ 1991 TMDE,ENSI
Jackie Young Arizona State University Library Information Specialist, Senior jackie.young@q.com 6023592237 AZ 1986 TMDE,ENSI
Fred Shippey Retired fshippey@frontiernet.net NY 1962 TMDE,ENSI
Jeff Schrier The Saginaw News/MLive Media Group Staff Photographer/Multimedia Specialist jnschrier@sbcglobal.net MI 1984 TMDE,ENSI
Mo Stych Rotary Charities of Traverse City Program Associate mstych@gmail.com MI 2011 TMDE,ENSI
Gerald ("Gerry") Ahronheim Self Physician stein_ahronheim@videotron.ca (514) 486-8931 NON 1962 (LS&A), 1966 (Med) TMDE,ENSI,GARG
Dave Giltrow Self Independent researcher dgiltrow@cybermesa.com 5059884751 NM 1961 TMDE,ENSI,GARG

Pages