Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Groupsort descending
Laura Berman Detroit News Columnist lauragberman@gmail.com 313-222-2032 MI 1975 TMDE
Robert Heuer Guy Hurley, LLC Insurance agency principal heuer@ghbh.com 2485191413 MI 1974 TMDE
Matthew Benz Orange S.A. Legal Counsel matthew.benz@gmail.com +33684860330 NON 1998 TMDE
H.David Kaplan Retired hdk1934@hotmail.com 253-941-3819 WA 1956 TMDE
Lisa Magnino Edelman Senior Vice President lmagnino@yahoo.com 9173656909 NY 1989 TMDE
Dan Perrin The Apple Store Genius Administrator supersubs8@hotmail.com 513-515-6378 OH 1980 TMDE
John Kraft Fuksa Khorshid, LLC Attorney john.kraft@me.com 7738186007 IL 2000 TMDE
Gabe Nelson Crain Communications Inc. Reporter, Automotive News gabenelson@gmail.com 2024866336 CA 2009 TMDE
Sarah Squire MarketWatch/Dow Jones Graphics Developer sarahjsquire@gmail.com NY 2012 TMDE
Chris Herring ESPN/FiveThirtyEight NBA senior writer chris.herring@espn.com 7082540189 IL 2009 TMDE
Leba Hertz San Francisco Chronicle Arts and Entertainment Editor lebagoblue@comcast.net 4152527714 CA 1976 TMDE
Martin Frank Wilmington (DE) News Journal Philadelphia Eagles beat reporter mnfran22@gmail.com 302-463-3336 DE 1989 TMDE
Raquel Laneri New York Post Features Writer rlaneri@gmail.com NY 2004 TMDE
Lois Josimovich Massachusetts Alliance of Portuguese Speakers Director of Development & Communications loiswrite@hotmail.com MA 1978- grad early Dec. '77 TMDE
Kevin Tottis TottisLaw Principal ktottis@tottislaw.com 312 527 1400 IL 1983 TMDE
Jay Levin The Bergen Record Reporter/copy editor jlevedit@gmail.com NJ 1978 TMDE
Pauline Lubens University of California, Irvine Doctoral Candiate plubens@gmail.com 408-888-7360 CA 1977 TMDE
Neil Chase chaseneil@gmail.com CA 1986 TMDE
Dan Grantham Campbell Ewald Advertising Editorial Director dangrantham62@gmail.com 248-391-9867 MI 1984 TMDE
Geoff Larcom Eastern Michigan University Executive Director of Media Relations glarcom@gmail.com 734-417-9658 MI 1980 TMDE
Marnie Heyn Saint Joseph Public/MPPalenske Memorial Library Library Assistant marnieheyn@yahoo.com MI TMDE
Eve Becker everbecker@yahoo.com IL 1989 TMDE
Margaret Witecki semi-retired forensic psychologist mwitecki@aol.com 508 740-5033 MA 1966 TMDE
Elizabeth Vukelich Expedia lizvukelich@gmail.com 4803811893 IL 2014 TMDE
Alejandro Zuniga Epic Systems Project Manager azs@umich.edu 5178176772 WI 2015 TMDE
Marcia Merker Bennet IBM Manager, Global Engagement Office, Americas marcia.bennet@verizon.net MA 1976 TMDE
Kelly McLaughlin Daily Mail Online Reporter mclaughlinkellym@gmail.com +44 07375019366 NON 2014 TMDE
Gary Kicinski American Trucking Associations/Transport Topics Digital Media Editor gkicinski_usat@yahoo.com 7038370535 VA 1979 TMDE
Andrew Kahn Freelance Writer andrewjkahn@gmail.com 914-450-9758 MI 2008 TMDE
Timothy Schick The NewsGuild-CWA Administrative Director tfschick@gmail.com VA 1977 TMDE
Jenny Stiller self-employed lawyer jenny@healthregs.com 610-649-9817 PA 1970 TMDE
Barbara McQuade University of Michigan Law School Law Professor bmcquade@umich.edu 734-658-4229 MI 1987 TMDE
Arthur Lerner Crowell & Moring LLP Partner arthur.lerner@comcast.net 3019866979 MD 1973 TMDE
Kiran Chaudhri Lenz Team Detroit (Ford's Ad Agency) PMO Lead/ Program Manager kiranac@yahoo.com MI 1998 TMDE
Lisa Powers University of Michigan Development Officer lisapowers2020@gmail.com 734-904-2408 MI 1986 TMDE
Jeffrey Frank Interfaith Community Services Communications Associate jeffrank@att.net 858-485-5368 CA 1978 TMDE
Lee Kirk Western Michigan Universiy writing instructor and consultant leezoo@chartermi.net MI 1971 TMDE
Andrew Levy 1994 TMDE
Adam Benson Vrge Strategies Vice President VA 1990 TMDE
Lee Palmer Ms. Attorney leeericapalmer@gmail.com 7813301740 MA 2001 TMDE
Sarah Schweitzer The Boston Globe Staff Reporter sarahschweitzer@gmail.com 617 610 8544 1992 TMDE
Phil Levy The Chicago Council on Global Affairs Senior Fellow on the Global Economy levy.philip@gmail.com 703-862-5957 IL 1988 TMDE
Stephen Selbst Herrick, Feinstein LLP Partner stephen.selbst@gmail.com CT 1976 TMDE
Ann Dickey retired akdickey@umich.edu NE 1947 TMDE
Betsy Carter self author betsylou1@verizon.net 212-873-0181 NY 1967 TMDE
Harry Perlstadt retired professor emeritus hperlstadt@gmail.com 1963 TMDE
Josey Ballenger U.S. Government Accountability Office (GAO) Senior Analyst, Natural Resources and Environment MI TMDE
Josh Kleinbaum NBC Owned Television Stations Executive Editor, Digital josh@kleinbaum.org NJ 2000 TMDE
Elizabeth Slowik elizabeth.slowik@gmail.com 6169999999 MI 1980 TMDE
Ken Walker Tampa Bay Times | tampabay.com Online news editor walker@tampabay.com 727-893-9215 FL 1992 TMDE

Pages