Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Groupsort descending
Joseph Lichterman Nieman Journalism Lab Staff Writer ylichterman@gmail.com MA 2013 TMDE
Susan Warner The Pew Charitable Trusts Officer Swarner2@verizon.net 856-429-5157 NJ 1980 TMDE
Kyle Swanson Chicago-Kent College of Law Student kswanso5@kentlaw.iit.edu IL 2012 TMDE
Ryan White Self-employed Writer/Author RyanWhiteWriter@gmail.com 503-805-5467 OR 1997 TMDE
Fred Kramer Rutgers University Professor of Microbiology, Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics fred.kramer@rutgers.edu 718-884-1326 NY 1963 TMDE
Bill Stieg Men's Health magazine Articles Editor stiegbill@yahoo.com 267-254-4453 PA 1977 TMDE
Andy Kroll Mother Jones magazine Reporter ak@andy-kroll.com 269-492-2904 DC 2009 TMDE
Geoffrey Gagnon GQ magazine Articles Editor geoffrey.gagnon@gmail.com 7342767621 NY 2002 TMDE
Andrew Taylor Grosse Pointe Public Schools teacher andrew0624@gmail.com 3138232497 MI 1996 TMDE
Rona Kobell Chesapeake Bay Journal staff writer rkobell@bayjournal.com 443-858-6800 MD 1994 TMDE
Robert Barkin Self-employed N/A robbarkin5217@comcast.net 3014489645 MD 1974 TMDE
Leba Hertz San Francisco Chronicle Arts and Entertainment and Sunday Datebook editor lebagoblue@comcast.net 415-260-7838 CA 1976 TMDE
Paul Haskins American Bar Association Senior Counsel phaskins1101@gmail.com 773-213-6874 IL 1976 TMDE
Jeffrey Schiller Grogan, Tuccillo & Vanderleeden, LLP Intellectual Property and Commercial Litigation Attorney schiller@gtv-ip.com 847-323-8311 IL 1976 TMDE
Amy Saltzman The Hatcher Group Senior Vice President asaltzman20@gmail.com 2026698494 DC 1980 TMDE
Ken Sugiura Atlanta Journal-Constitution Staff writer ksugiura@ajc.com GA 1994 TMDE
RJ SMITH Cincinnati Magazine Senior Editor RJlolich68@earthlink.net OH 1981 TMDE
Tim Yagle Napa Valley Register copy editor tyagle@hotmail.com 5103162444 CA 1980 TMDE
Lev Facher lev.facher@gmail.com 5103748880 CA 2016 TMDE
Marnie Heyn Saint Joseph MI Public Library Reference Librarian marnieheyn@yahoo.com 269/921-8265 MI 1975 and 1977 TMDE
Karen Dybis Freelance writer Author and reporter kdybis@gmail.com 313-737-0019 MI 1995 TMDE
H. David Kaplan Retired hdk1934@hotmail.com 253-941-3819 WA 1956 TMDE
Sharat Raju Filmmaker sharat@sharatraju.com CA 1999 TMDE
Melissa Bernardo JCK magazine Managing Editor melissarosebernardo@gmail.com NY 1996 TMDE
Megan Schimpf University of Michigan Health System Associate Professor, Dept of ObGyn mschimpf@umich.edu 734-647-5866 MI 1997 TMDE
Thomas Turner author/consultant tommyagain@yahoo.com 3046503999 VA 1960 TMDE
Karen Handelman 501creative President and Candy Bowl Filler karen@501creative.com 314-799-0501 MO 1989 TMDE
Jerome Gilbert Retired Medical Writer navyguy67@yahoo.com MI 1981 TMDE
Alex Prosperi apjp32@gmail.com 8478300284 NY 2010 TMDE
Scott Eccker Merrill Lynch Sr. V. P. sseccker@aol.com 616-293-3232 MI 1980 TMDE
Mike Gill Headlights PR & Marketing President mike.gill@headlightspr.com 248.632.1827 MI 1991 TMDE
Jeff Selbst jprichva6@gmail.com 5618094412 FL 1978 TMDE
Robert Shiller Yale University Sterling Professor of Economics robert.shiller@yale.edu 2034323708 CT 1967 TMDE
Lauren Bahr retired lbahr@usa.net 212-734-5614 NY 1966 TMDE
Amanda (Neuman) Goldstein Self Early Literacy tutor amanda_goldstein@icloud.com 608-338-5568 MD '92 TMDE
David Burhenn Burhenn & Gest LLP Partner dburhenn@burhenngest.com 213-629-8788 CA 1975 TMDE
Ken Parsigian Latham & Watkins Partner kenneth.parsigian@lw.com 6178512223 MA 1983 TMDE
Arikia Millikan Self Founder, multiple online publications. arikia@umich.edu NY 2008 TMDE
Todd Weiser Food Network Vice President of Programming & Development todd.weiser@gmail.com 734-945-2559 MI 2004 TMDE
Janet Rae-Dupree Unboxed Media Freelance innovation journalist janet@raedupree.com 6503466983 CA 1984 TMDE
Patience Jones Graphicmachine, Inc. Partner pjones@graphicmachine.com MO 1997 TMDE
Sara Fitzgerald Retired sarafitz@aol.com 7035341235 VA 1973 TMDE
Jackie Nixon Zillow Editor jackiet@zillow.com WA 2003 TMDE
David Schwartz Major Lindsey & Africa Managing Director dsbaseball@gmail.com 8478781001 IL 1991 TMDE
Rolfe Tessem Retired rolfe@ldp.com MA 1074 TMDE
J Brady McCollough Pittsuburg Post Gazette Sports Enterprise Reporter jbradymcc@gmail.com PA 2004 TMDE
Betsy Carter self writer betsylou1@verizon.net 212-873-0181 NY 1967 TMDE
Stephanie Steinberg The Detroit News Features Reporter steph.steinberg12@gmail.com 248-914-1705 MI 2012 TMDE
Robert Heuer Guy Hurley, LLC Insurance agency principal heuer@ghbh.com 2485191413 MI 1974 TMDE
Christopher Cousino Central Park Conservancy Supervisor chriscousino@gmail.com NY 2001 TMDE

Pages