Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Groupsort descending
Alexander Sachs DNA Development / Wildedge Group Owner asachs@wildedge.com NY 1995 ENSI
Lynn Broniak-Hull ITT Technical Institute Associate Dean LMBroniak@aol.com 734-451-7278 MI 1976 ENSI
Emma Bumstead University of Michigan Athletic Department Graphic Designer embstead@umich.edu MI 2011 ENSI
Tom Fitzgerald The Philadelphia Inquirer politics writer thos.fitzgerald@gmail.com (215) 854-2718 PA 1985 ENSI
Trish Refo Snell & Wilmer Partner prefo@swlaw.com 602-708-1492 AZ 1983 ENSI
Gary Verlinde Midland Public Schools Assistant Superintendent verlindegh@yahoo.com 989-832-0712 1973 ENSI
Kristine Knee kgolubovskis@hotmail.com CA 1986 ENSI
AnneMarie Ellsworth-Sylvester Retired MI 1967 ENSI
Charles Peterson III WPP Team Detroit SVP, Global Strategy chip_peterson@yahoo.com (586) 943-4246 MI 1997 ENSI
David Kessel Wayne State University School of Medicine Prof dhkessel@med.wayne.edu MI 1959 GARG
Kathleen Stahl Self-Employed Consultant KJStahl7210@aol.com 616-401-8483 MI 1980 GARG
Kathleen (Berg) Stahl Client Manger KJStahl7210@yahoo.com MI 1980 GARG
Art Waldman retired waldman@charter.net WI 1970 GARG
phyllis Hurwitz fisher retired teacher misfish5@aol.com 2165919355 OH 1971 TMDB
Deborah Dreyfuss-Tuchman Adpay, Inc. EVP Sales ddt@adpay.com 847-998-9923 IL 1979 TMDB
Geoffrey Chiles IMG College Studio Host/Producer geoffrey.chiles@gmail.com 734-395-6109 NC 2009-2010 TMDB
Cyndi Peters Schutter The Henry Ford National Accounts Manager flowernc@msn.com 2489049326 MI 1991 TMDB
Deborah Whiting Self djw@whitingassoc.com 415-297-9499 CA 1974 TMDB
Jeffrey R. Leeds Retired jeffleeds@optonline.net (914) 522-7033 NY 1967 TMDB
Kenneth Konop Attorney 248 709 6741 MI 1964 TMDB
Jennifer McQuillan West Bloomfield High School English Teacher jennifer.mcquillan@wbsd.org MI TMDB
Jonathan Dobberstein jdobber@umich.edu TMDB
Mary Ann (Misiewicz) Phillips misha_map@msn.com MI 1982 TMDB
Breeshna Javed bjaved@umich.edu TMDB
Michael Schrotenboer Abraxas LLC Technical Specialist michael.schrotenboer@gmail.com MI 2010 TMDB
Gail Richmond retired gbbm123@gmail.com FL 1966 TMDB
Cathy Zumberge UC San Diego Extension Academic Director, Business Programs cathy.z@prodigy.ney 6199258692 CA 1975 TMDB,ENSI
Larry Erickson retired laurenceerickson@gmail.com 2624973531 CA 1971 TMDB,ENSI
Mark Dighton PLI (Practising Law Institute) Program Attorney mdighton@pli.edu 2128245841 NY 1981 TMDE
Lisa Powers University of Michigan Development Officer lisapowers2020@gmail.com 734-904-2408 MI 1986 TMDE
Elizabeth Vukelich Expedia lizvukelich@gmail.com 4803811893 IL 2014 TMDE

Pages