Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number Statesort descending Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Kelly McLaughlin Daily Mail Online Reporter mclaughlinkellym@gmail.com +44 07375019366 NON 2014 TMDE
Janis Vaughn Retired-State of Michigan Social Worker janjantomv@aol.com NV 1979 TMDB,TMDE,ENSI,GARG
Fred Shippey Retired fshippey@frontiernet.net NY 1962 TMDE,ENSI
Barbara Barker Newsday sports writer/columnist bbarkerny@gmail.com 5163307881 NY 1983 TMDE
Allie White Conde Nast Editorial Development Associate/Producer alliepwhite@gmail.com NY 2010 TMDE
Geoffrey Gagnon GQ magazine Articles Editor geoffrey.gagnon@gmail.com 7342767621 NY 2002 TMDE
Allie White Business Insider Assistant Managing Editor, BI Studios alliepwhite@gmail.com 9732022375 NY 2010 TMDE
Shannon Pettypiece Bloomberg News Reporter spettypi@gmail.com 216-233-6366 NY 2003 TMDE
Geoffrey Gagnon GQ magazine Articles Editor geoffrey.gagnon@gmail.com 7342767621 NY 2002 TMDE
Jeffrey R. Leeds Retired jeffleeds@optonline.net (914) 522-7033 NY 1967 TMDB
Fred Kramer Rutgers University Professor of Microbiology, Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics fred.kramer@rutgers.edu 718-884-1326 NY 1963 TMDE
Alex Prosperi apjp32@gmail.com 8478300284 NY 2010 TMDE
Melissa Bernardo JCK magazine Managing Editor melissarosebernardo@gmail.com NY 1996 TMDE
Lauren Bahr retired lbahr@usa.net 212-734-5614 NY 1966 TMDE
Arikia Millikan Self Founder, multiple online publications. arikia@umich.edu NY 2008 TMDE
Christopher Cousino Central Park Conservancy Supervisor chriscousino@gmail.com NY 2001 TMDE
Chris Young Ritzen CBS News Producer ccycarey@yahoo.com 9174066314 NY 1996 TMDE
Betsy Carter self writer betsylou1@verizon.net 212-873-0181 NY 1967 TMDE
Raquel Laneri New York Post Features Writer rlaneri@gmail.com NY 2004 TMDE
Sarah Squire MarketWatch/Dow Jones Graphics Developer sarahjsquire@gmail.com NY 2012 TMDE
Lisa Magnino Edelman Senior Vice President lmagnino@yahoo.com 9173656909 NY 1989 TMDE
Betsy Carter self author betsylou1@verizon.net 212-873-0181 NY 1967 TMDE
Emma Jeszke Theatre Communications Group Associate Editor eajeszke@gmail.com NY 2012 TMDE
Marc Feldman Helen Keller Services Chief Financial Officer marcdfeldman@gmail.com 347 789-5748 NY 1975 TMDE
Alexander Sachs DNA Development / Wildedge Group Owner asachs@wildedge.com NY 1995 ENSI
Raquel Laneri The New York Post Features Writer rlaneri@gmail.com NY 2004 TMDE
Mark Dighton PLI (Practising Law Institute) Program Attorney mdighton@pli.edu 2128245841 NY 1981 TMDE
Emma Jeszke Theatre Communications Group Editor eajeszke@gmail.com 313-300-5222 NY 2012 TMDE
RJ SMITH Cincinnati Magazine Senior Editor RJlolich68@earthlink.net OH 1981 TMDE
Dan Perrin The Apple Store Genius Administrator supersubs8@hotmail.com 513-515-6378 OH 1980 TMDE
phyllis Hurwitz fisher retired teacher misfish5@aol.com 2165919355 OH 1971 TMDB
Andrew Mills Otterbein University Professor of Philosophy andrewpmills@gmail.com OH 1990 TMDE
Ryan White Self-employed Writer/Author RyanWhiteWriter@gmail.com 503-805-5467 OR 1997 TMDE
Joe Kraus University of Scranton English Professor krausj2@scranton.edu 5709416331 PA 1987 TMDE
Elisa Frye N/a etfrye@gmail.com PA 1981 TMDE
Joshua Peck Duane Morris LLP Media Relations jpeck@duanemorris.com 215 979 7300 PA 1981 TMDE
Nancy Lisagor MetroKids Magazine President, Founder, Publisher Emeritus nlisagor@yahoo.com PA 1971 TMDE
Tom Fitzgerald The Philadelphia Inquirer politics writer thos.fitzgerald@gmail.com (215) 854-2718 PA 1985 ENSI
Bill Stieg Men's Health magazine Articles Editor stiegbill@yahoo.com 267-254-4453 PA 1977 TMDE
J Brady McCollough Pittsuburg Post Gazette Sports Enterprise Reporter jbradymcc@gmail.com PA 2004 TMDE
Jenny Stiller self-employed lawyer jenny@healthregs.com 610-649-9817 PA 1970 TMDE
Kevin Raftery Nissan North America Manager, Car Communications kpraftery12@gmail.com TN 2012 TMDE
Scott Bell Dallas Morning News Assistant Sports Editor scott.bell021@gmail.com 231-624-1924 TX 2008 TMDE
David Renbarger Dallas Morning News (retired) Sports copy editor (part-time) drenbo@aol.com 2143150861 TX 1979 TMDE
Will Weissert The Associated Press Bureau Chief--Austin wweissert@ap.org (512) 472-4004 TX 1999 TMDE
Thomas Turner author/consultant tommyagain@yahoo.com 3046503999 VA 1960 TMDE
Sara Fitzgerald Retired sarafitz@aol.com 7035341235 VA 1973 TMDE
Gary Kicinski American Trucking Associations/Transport Topics Digital Media Editor gkicinski_usat@yahoo.com 7038370535 VA 1979 TMDE
Timothy Schick The NewsGuild-CWA Administrative Director tfschick@gmail.com VA 1977 TMDE
Adam Benson Vrge Strategies Vice President VA 1990 TMDE

Pages