Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number Statesort descending Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Andrew Levy 1994 TMDE
Sarah Schweitzer The Boston Globe Staff Reporter sarahschweitzer@gmail.com 617 610 8544 1992 TMDE
Stephanie Hoffman Graves Occupational Therapist 1994 TMDB
Ann Dickey retired akdickey@umich.edu 1947 TMDE
Vahe Tazian 1996 TMDE
Douglas Levy Douglas B. Levy, P.C. Trial Lawyer - Plaintiffs Personal Injury, etc. douglevy@douglevylaw.com 5205457200 AZ 1985 TMDE
Trish Refo Snell & Wilmer Partner prefo@swlaw.com 602-708-1492 AZ 1983 ENSI
Jackie Young Arizona State University Library Information Specialist, Senior jackie.young@q.com 6023592237 AZ 1986 TMDE,ENSI
Jackie Young Arizona State University Library Information Specialist Senior jackie.young38@gmail.com 6023592237 AZ 1986 TMDE
Phil Dokas Flickr Sr. Software Engineer CA 2007 TMDE
Anne Kubek akubek@umich.edu 7343589974 CA 1988 TMDB
Tim Yagle Napa Valley Register copy editor tyagle@hotmail.com 5103162444 CA 1980 TMDE
Lev Facher lev.facher@gmail.com 5103748880 CA 2016 TMDE
Leba Hertz San Francisco Chronicle Arts and Entertainment and Sunday Datebook editor lebagoblue@comcast.net 415-260-7838 CA 1976 TMDE
Sharat Raju Filmmaker sharat@sharatraju.com CA 1999 TMDE
Janet Rae-Dupree Unboxed Media Freelance innovation journalist janet@raedupree.com 6503466983 CA 1984 TMDE
David Burhenn Burhenn & Gest LLP Partner dburhenn@burhenngest.com 213-629-8788 CA 1975 TMDE
Cathy Zumberge UC San Diego Extension Academic Director, Business Programs cathy.z@prodigy.ney 6199258692 CA 1975 TMDB,ENSI
Gabe Nelson Crain Communications Inc. Reporter, Automotive News gabenelson@gmail.com 2024866336 CA 2009 TMDE
Leba Hertz San Francisco Chronicle Arts and Entertainment Editor lebagoblue@comcast.net 4152527714 CA 1976 TMDE
Pauline Lubens University of California, Irvine Doctoral Candiate plubens@gmail.com 408-888-7360 CA 1977 TMDE
Jeff Selbst jprichva6@gmail.com 5618094412 CA 1978 TMDE
Kristine Knee kgolubovskis@hotmail.com CA 1986 ENSI
Larry Erickson retired laurenceerickson@gmail.com 2624973531 CA 1971 TMDB,ENSI
Neil Chase chaseneil@gmail.com CA 1986 TMDE
Keiko Rao retired keikomrao@aol.com 4087714843 CA 1975 ENSI
Jay Cassidy Self Motion Picture Film Editor oceanfrontedit@me.com 310 398-8551 CA 1971 TMDE
Jeffrey Frank Interfaith Community Services Communications Associate jeffrank@att.net 858-485-5368 CA 1978 TMDE
Deborah Whiting Self djw@whitingassoc.com 415-297-9499 CA 1974 TMDB
Debra Thal DebraT26@gmail.com CA 1973 TMDE
Jeff Williams Satellite Business News Managing Editor jcwsandiego@gmail.com CA 1992 TMDE
Mona Qureshi-Hart Hart IP Law & Strategies LLC Owner & IP Attorney monajq@hotmail.com 7208412121 CO 1995 TMDE
David Kopel Independence Institute Research Director david@i2i.org 3032796536 CO 1985 TMDE
Robert Shiller Yale University Sterling Professor of Economics robert.shiller@yale.edu 2034323708 CT 1967 TMDE
Stephen Selbst Herrick, Feinstein LLP Partner stephen.selbst@gmail.com CT 1976 TMDE
Gail E Janensch Retired gailj2@optonline.net 203-856-4360 CT 1964 TMDE
George Hastings U.S. Court of Federal Claims Judge DC 1974 TMDE
Andy Kroll Mother Jones magazine Reporter ak@andy-kroll.com 269-492-2904 DC 2009 TMDE
Amy Saltzman The Hatcher Group Senior Vice President asaltzman20@gmail.com 2026698494 DC 1980 TMDE
Jeff Kosseff Covington & Burling LLP Media and Privacy Attorney jkosseff@gmail.com 202-662-5489 DC 2000 TMDE
Kery Murakami Bloomberg BNA Banking/tech reporter kerymurakami@gmail.com 2027657525 DC 1989 TMDE
George (edit existing entry) Hastings US Court of Federal Claims Judge glhastings71@gmail.com DC 1974 TMDE
Martin Frank Wilmington (DE) News Journal Philadelphia Eagles beat reporter mnfran22@gmail.com 302-463-3336 DE 1989 TMDE
Jeff Selbst jprichva6@gmail.com 5618094412 FL 1978 TMDE
Gail Richmond retired gbbm123@gmail.com FL 1966 TMDB
Ken Walker Tampa Bay Times | tampabay.com Online news editor walker@tampabay.com 727-893-9215 FL 1992 TMDE
Elizabeth Lenhard self young adult/children's author; restaurant critic elenhard@comcast.net 404-915-6582 GA 1992 TMDE
Ken Sugiura Atlanta Journal-Constitution Staff writer ksugiura@ajc.com GA 1994 TMDE
Dr. Wally Eberhard Retired Professor, Journalism wbe1955@aol.com 706-543-5363 GA 1955 TMDE
Barbara Zahs Rothstein bzahsrothstein@yahoo.com 847-207-9347 IL 1979 TMDE

Pages