Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number Statesort descending Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Andrew Levy 1994 TMDE
Sarah Schweitzer The Boston Globe Staff Reporter sarahschweitzer@gmail.com 617 610 8544 1992 TMDE
Harry Perlstadt retired professor emeritus hperlstadt@gmail.com 1963 TMDE
Ann Dickey retired akdickey@umich.edu 1947 TMDE
Vahe Tazian 1996 TMDE
Jonathan Dobberstein jdobber@umich.edu TMDB
Gary Verlinde Midland Public Schools Assistant Superintendent verlindegh@yahoo.com 989-832-0712 1973 ENSI
Kristin Long klongs@gmail.com TMDE,ENSI
Sarah Schweitzer The Boston Globe Reporter sarahschweitzer@gmail.com 617 610 8544 1992 TMDE
Breeshna Javed bjaved@umich.edu TMDB
Tomislav Ladika University of Amsterdam Finance professor tomislav.ladika@gmail.com 4013786405 2006 TMDE
Philip Cohen philipncohen@gmail.com 1992 TMDE
Jackie Young Arizona State University Library Information Specialist Senior jackie.young38@gmail.com 6023592237 AZ 1986 TMDE
Douglas Levy Douglas B. Levy, P.C. Trial Lawyer - Plaintiffs Personal Injury, etc. douglevy@douglevylaw.com 5205457200 AZ 1985 TMDE
Trish Refo Snell & Wilmer Partner prefo@swlaw.com 602-708-1492 AZ 1983 ENSI
Jackie Young Arizona State University Library Information Specialist, Senior jackie.young@q.com 6023592237 AZ 1986 TMDE,ENSI
Deborah Whiting Self djw@whitingassoc.com 415-297-9499 CA 1974 TMDB
Jeffrey Frank Interfaith Community Services Communications Associate jeffrank@att.net 858-485-5368 CA 1978 TMDE
Jeff Williams Satellite Business News Managing Editor jcwsandiego@gmail.com CA 1992 TMDE
Debra Thal DebraT26@gmail.com CA 1973 TMDE
Phil Dokas Flickr Sr. Software Engineer CA 2007 TMDE
Tim Yagle Napa Valley Register copy editor tyagle@hotmail.com 5103162444 CA 1980 TMDE
Lev Facher lev.facher@gmail.com 5103748880 CA 2016 TMDE
Leba Hertz San Francisco Chronicle Arts and Entertainment and Sunday Datebook editor lebagoblue@comcast.net 415-260-7838 CA 1976 TMDE
Sharat Raju Filmmaker sharat@sharatraju.com CA 1999 TMDE
David Burhenn Burhenn & Gest LLP Partner dburhenn@burhenngest.com 213-629-8788 CA 1975 TMDE
Janet Rae-Dupree Unboxed Media Freelance innovation journalist janet@raedupree.com 6503466983 CA 1984 TMDE
Cathy Zumberge UC San Diego Extension Academic Director, Business Programs cathy.z@prodigy.ney 6199258692 CA 1975 TMDB,ENSI
Leba Hertz San Francisco Chronicle Arts and Entertainment Editor lebagoblue@comcast.net 4152527714 CA 1976 TMDE
Gabe Nelson Crain Communications Inc. Reporter, Automotive News gabenelson@gmail.com 2024866336 CA 2009 TMDE
Jeff Selbst jprichva6@gmail.com 5618094412 CA 1978 TMDE

Pages