Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Namesort descending Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Cyndi Peters Schutter The Henry Ford National Accounts Manager flowernc@msn.com 2489049326 MI 1991 TMDB
Charles Peterson III WPP Team Detroit SVP, Global Strategy chip_peterson@yahoo.com (586) 943-4246 MI 1997 ENSI
Shannon Pettypiece Bloomberg News Reporter spettypi@gmail.com 216-233-6366 NY 2003 TMDE
Lisa Powers University of Michigan Development Officer lisapowers2020@gmail.com 734-904-2408 MI 1986 TMDE
Alex Prosperi apjp32@gmail.com 8478300284 NY 2010 TMDE
Matthew Pulliam NH Learning Solutions Corporation Chief Human Resources Officer mpulliam@mac.com +1 (734) 658-0001 MI 1994 TMDE
Mona Qureshi-Hart Hart IP Law & Strategies LLC Owner & IP Attorney monajq@hotmail.com 7208412121 CO 1995 TMDE
Janet Rae-Dupree Unboxed Media Freelance innovation journalist janet@raedupree.com 6503466983 CA 1984 TMDE
Kevin Raftery Nissan North America Manager, Car Communications kpraftery12@gmail.com TN 2012 TMDE
Sharat Raju Filmmaker sharat@sharatraju.com CA 1999 TMDE
Keiko Rao retired keikomrao@aol.com 4087714843 CA 1975 ENSI
Roger Rapoport Dewey Decimal Productions Producer rogerdrapoport@me.com 231 720-0930 MI 1968 TMDE
Trish Refo Snell & Wilmer Partner prefo@swlaw.com 602-708-1492 AZ 1983 ENSI
David Renbarger Dallas Morning News (retired) Sports copy editor (part-time) drenbo@aol.com 2143150861 TX 1979 TMDE
Matt Rennie The Washington Post Deputy Sports Editor mattdrennie@gmail.com 202-510-6229 MD 1993 TMDE
Gail Richmond retired gbbm123@gmail.com FL 1966 TMDB
Judith Ruskin Detroit Institute of Arts Senior Editor jruskin@earthlink.net 313-259-7955 MI 1974 TMDE
Alexander Sachs DNA Development / Wildedge Group Owner asachs@wildedge.com NY 1995 ENSI
Amy Saltzman The Hatcher Group Senior Vice President asaltzman20@gmail.com 2026698494 DC 1980 TMDE
Timothy Schick The NewsGuild-CWA Administrative Director tfschick@gmail.com VA 1977 TMDE
Jeffrey Schiller Grogan, Tuccillo & Vanderleeden, LLP Intellectual Property and Commercial Litigation Attorney schiller@gtv-ip.com 847-323-8311 IL 1976 TMDE
Megan Schimpf University of Michigan Health System Associate Professor, Dept of ObGyn mschimpf@umich.edu 734-647-5866 MI 1997 TMDE
Ryan Schreiber Ryan A. Schreiber, P.C. Attorney rschrei@umich.edu 201-315-1552 NJ 1991 TMDE,ENSI
Jeff Schrier The Saginaw News/MLive Media Group Staff Photographer/Multimedia Specialist jnschrier@sbcglobal.net MI 1984 TMDE,ENSI
Michael Schrotenboer Abraxas LLC Technical Specialist michael.schrotenboer@gmail.com MI 2010 TMDB
Jon Schwartz New York Yankees Senior Editor jonlschwartz1@gmail.com NJ 2003 TMDE
David Schwartz Major Lindsey & Africa Managing Director dsbaseball@gmail.com 8478781001 IL 1991 TMDE
Sarah Schweitzer The Boston Globe Reporter sarahschweitzer@gmail.com 617 610 8544 1992 TMDE
Sarah Schweitzer The Boston Globe Staff Reporter sarahschweitzer@gmail.com 617 610 8544 1992 TMDE
Jeff Selbst jprichva6@gmail.com 5618094412 FL 1978 TMDE
Jeff Selbst jprichva6@gmail.com 5618094412 CA 1978 TMDE
Stephen Selbst Herrick, Feinstein LLP Partner stephen.selbst@gmail.com CT 1976 TMDE
Robert Shiller Yale University Sterling Professor of Economics robert.shiller@yale.edu 2034323708 CT 1967 TMDE
Fred Shippey Retired fshippey@frontiernet.net NY 1962 TMDE,ENSI
Jamie Singer Edelman Vice President, Crisis & Risk Management jamie.e.singer@gmail.com IL 2007 TMDE
John Sinkevics LocalSpins.com Editor & Publisher john@localspins.com 616-308-5729 MI 1979 TMDE
John Sinkevics LocalSpins.com Editor & Publisher jsinkevics@gmail.com 616-308-5729 MI 1979 TMDE
Elizabeth Slowik elizabeth.slowik@gmail.com 6169999999 MI 1980 TMDE
RJ SMITH Cincinnati Magazine Senior Editor RJlolich68@earthlink.net OH 1981 TMDE
Sarah Squire MarketWatch/Dow Jones Graphics Developer sarahjsquire@gmail.com NY 2012 TMDE
Kathleen Stahl Self-Employed Consultant KJStahl7210@aol.com 616-401-8483 MI 1980 GARG
Stephanie Steinberg The Detroit News Features Reporter steph.steinberg12@gmail.com 248-914-1705 MI 2012 TMDE
Bill Stieg Men's Health magazine Articles Editor stiegbill@yahoo.com 267-254-4453 PA 1977 TMDE
Jenny Stiller self-employed lawyer jenny@healthregs.com 610-649-9817 PA 1970 TMDE
Mo Stych Rotary Charities of Traverse City Program Associate mstych@gmail.com MI 2011 TMDE,ENSI
Ken Sugiura Atlanta Journal-Constitution Staff writer ksugiura@ajc.com GA 1994 TMDE
Emma Sutherland Wayne State University School of Medicine Research Assistant emmasuth@umich.edu 2486866950 MI 2017 TMDE
Kyle Swanson Chicago-Kent College of Law Student kswanso5@kentlaw.iit.edu IL 2012 TMDE
Imran Syed University of Michigan Law School Asst. Clinical Prof. of Law galad@umich.edu MI 2008 TMDE
Andrew Taylor Grosse Pointe Public Schools teacher andrew0624@gmail.com 3138232497 MI 1996 TMDE

Pages