Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Namesort descending Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Neil Chase chaseneil@gmail.com CA 1986 TMDE
Kiran Chaudhri Lenz Team Detroit (Ford's Ad Agency) PMO Lead/ Program Manager kiranac@yahoo.com MI 1998 TMDE
Geoffrey Chiles IMG College Studio Host/Producer geoffrey.chiles@gmail.com 734-395-6109 NC 2009-2010 TMDB
David Chudwin Allergy & Asthma Associates Physician david.chudwin@gmail.com IL 1972 TMDE
Anna Clark Freelance Journalist annaleighclark@gmail.com MI 2003 TMDE
Jodi Cohen Chicago Tribune Reporter jscohen@tribune.com 312-731-8867 IL 1998 TMDE
Philip Cohen philipncohen@gmail.com 1992 TMDE
Christopher Cousino Central Park Conservancy Supervisor chriscousino@gmail.com NY 2001 TMDE
Richard Cramer retired sociology professor, Univ. of N.C. mrichardcramer@gmail.com 919-929-6608 NC 1957 TMDE
Gerald DeMaagd Steelcase-Retired Computer Security gdemaagd@comcast.net 616-455-3216 MI 1958 TMDE
Ann Dickey retired akdickey@umich.edu 1947 TMDE
Ann Dickey retired akdickey@umich.edu NE 1947 TMDE
Mark Dighton PLI (Practising Law Institute) Program Attorney mdighton@pli.edu 2128245841 NY 1981 TMDE
Jonathan Dobberstein jdobber@umich.edu TMDB
Phil Dokas Flickr Sr. Software Engineer CA 2007 TMDE
Deborah Dreyfuss-Tuchman Adpay, Inc. EVP Sales ddt@adpay.com 847-998-9923 IL 1979 TMDB
Karen Dybis Freelance writer Author and reporter kdybis@gmail.com 313-737-0019 MI 1995 TMDE
Dr. Wally Eberhard Retired Professor, Journalism wbe1955@aol.com 706-543-5363 GA 1955 TMDE
Scott Eccker Merrill Lynch Sr. V. P. sseccker@aol.com 616-293-3232 MI 1980 TMDE
Dr. Peter Eckstein Retired Dr. pceck@umich.edu 734-994-1397 MI 1959 TMDE
AnneMarie Ellsworth-Sylvester Retired MI 1967 ENSI
Larry Erickson retired laurenceerickson@gmail.com 2624973531 CA 1971 TMDB,ENSI
Lev Facher lev.facher@gmail.com 5103748880 CA 2016 TMDE
Rick Feferman Feferman, Warren & Mattison attorney and do-gooder rfeferman@msn.com 5052208904 NM 1968 TMDE
Marc Feldman Helen Keller Services Chief Financial Officer marcdfeldman@gmail.com 347 789-5748 NY 1975 TMDE
Sara Fitzgerald Retired sarafitz@aol.com 7035341235 VA 1973 TMDE
Tom Fitzgerald The Philadelphia Inquirer politics writer thos.fitzgerald@gmail.com (215) 854-2718 PA 1985 ENSI
Emma Fosdick Pittsfield Products President emfosdick@pittsfieldproducts.com 7346653771 MI 2004 TMDE
Emma Fosdick Pittsfield Products President emmafos@aol.com 7346653771 MI 2004 TMDE
Martin Frank Wilmington (DE) News Journal Philadelphia Eagles beat reporter mnfran22@gmail.com 302-463-3336 DE 1989 TMDE
Jeffrey Frank Interfaith Community Services Communications Associate jeffrank@att.net 858-485-5368 CA 1978 TMDE
Joyce Frieden MedPage Today News Editor joyce@frieden.org 3016611892 MD 1982 TMDE
Elisa Frye N/a etfrye@gmail.com PA 1981 TMDE
Geoffrey Gagnon GQ magazine Articles Editor geoffrey.gagnon@gmail.com 7342767621 NY 2002 TMDE
Geoffrey Gagnon GQ magazine Articles Editor geoffrey.gagnon@gmail.com 7342767621 NY 2002 TMDE
Jerome Gilbert Retired Medical Writer navyguy67@yahoo.com MI 1981 TMDE
Jerome Gilbert Retired navyguy67@yahoo.com 7342990711 MI 1981 TMDE
Jerome Gilbert Retired Daily sports writer navyguy67@yahoo.com 7342990711 MI 1981 TMDE
Mike Gill Headlights PR & Marketing President mike.gill@headlightspr.com 248.632.1827 MI 1991 TMDE
Dave Giltrow Self Independent researcher dgiltrow@cybermesa.com 5059884751 NM 1961 TMDE,ENSI,GARG
Dan Grantham Campbell Ewald Advertising Editorial Director dangrantham62@gmail.com 248-391-9867 MI 1984 TMDE
Karen Handelman 501creative President and Candy Bowl Filler karen@501creative.com 314-799-0501 MO 1989 TMDE
Paul Haskins American Bar Association Senior Counsel phaskins1101@gmail.com 773-213-6874 IL 1976 TMDE
George Hastings U.S. Court of Federal Claims Judge DC 1974 TMDE
George (edit existing entry) Hastings US Court of Federal Claims Judge glhastings71@gmail.com DC 1974 TMDE
Chris Herring ESPN/FiveThirtyEight NBA senior writer chris.herring@espn.com 7082540189 IL 2009 TMDE
Leba Hertz San Francisco Chronicle Arts and Entertainment and Sunday Datebook editor lebagoblue@comcast.net 415-260-7838 CA 1976 TMDE
Leba Hertz San Francisco Chronicle Arts and Entertainment Editor lebagoblue@comcast.net 4152527714 CA 1976 TMDE
Robert Heuer Guy Hurley, LLC Insurance agency principal heuer@ghbh.com 2485191413 MI 1974 TMDE
Marnie Heyn Saint Joseph MI Public Library Reference Librarian marnieheyn@yahoo.com 269/921-8265 MI 1975 and 1977 TMDE

Pages