Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Namesort descending Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Robert Barkin Self-employed N/A robbarkin5217@comcast.net 3014489645 MD 1974 TMDE
Eve Becker everbecker@yahoo.com IL 1989 TMDE
Scott Bell Dallas Morning News Assistant Sports Editor scott.bell021@gmail.com 231-624-1924 TX 2008 TMDE
Adam Benson Vrge Strategies Vice President VA 1990 TMDE
Matthew Benz Orange S.A. Legal Counsel matthew.benz@gmail.com +33684860330 NON 1998 TMDE
Laura Berman Detroit News Columnist lauragberman@gmail.com 313-222-2032 MI 1975 TMDE
Melissa Bernardo JCK magazine Managing Editor melissarosebernardo@gmail.com NY 1996 TMDE
David Blomquist The Jersey Journal Publisher dblomquist@jjournal.com NJ 1976 TMDE
Lynn Broniak-Hull ITT Technical Institute Associate Dean LMBroniak@aol.com 734-451-7278 MI 1976 ENSI
Emma Bumstead University of Michigan Athletic Department Graphic Designer embstead@umich.edu MI 2011 ENSI
David Burhenn Burhenn & Gest LLP Partner dburhenn@burhenngest.com 213-629-8788 CA 1975 TMDE
Chris Burke Sports Illustrated chrisbur82@gmail.com MI TMDE
John Campbell jbardoc@gmail.com NC 1949 TMDE
John Campbell Retired jbardoc@gmail.com NC 1949E (ME 1947-48) TMDE
Betsy Carter self writer betsylou1@verizon.net 212-873-0181 NY 1967 TMDE
Betsy Carter self author betsylou1@verizon.net 212-873-0181 NY 1967 TMDE
Jay Cassidy Self Motion Picture Film Editor oceanfrontedit@me.com 310 398-8551 CA 1971 TMDE
Neil Chase chaseneil@gmail.com CA 1986 TMDE
Kiran Chaudhri Lenz Team Detroit (Ford's Ad Agency) PMO Lead/ Program Manager kiranac@yahoo.com MI 1998 TMDE
Geoffrey Chiles IMG College Studio Host/Producer geoffrey.chiles@gmail.com 734-395-6109 NC 2009-2010 TMDB
David Chudwin Allergy & Asthma Associates Physician david.chudwin@gmail.com IL 1972 TMDE
Anna Clark Freelance Journalist annaleighclark@gmail.com MI 2003 TMDE
Jodi Cohen Chicago Tribune Reporter jscohen@tribune.com 312-731-8867 IL 1998 TMDE
Philip Cohen philipncohen@gmail.com 1992 TMDE
Christopher Cousino Central Park Conservancy Supervisor chriscousino@gmail.com NY 2001 TMDE
Richard Cramer retired sociology professor, Univ. of N.C. mrichardcramer@gmail.com 919-929-6608 NC 1957 TMDE
Gerald DeMaagd Steelcase-Retired Computer Security gdemaagd@comcast.net 616-455-3216 MI 1958 TMDE
Ann Dickey retired akdickey@umich.edu NE 1947 TMDE
Ann Dickey retired akdickey@umich.edu 1947 TMDE
Mark Dighton PLI (Practising Law Institute) Program Attorney mdighton@pli.edu 2128245841 NY 1981 TMDE
john dillon retired jondin1@aol.com 7346688821 MI 1977 ENSI
Jonathan Dobberstein jdobber@umich.edu TMDB
Phil Dokas Flickr Sr. Software Engineer CA 2007 TMDE
Deborah Dreyfuss-Tuchman Adpay, Inc. EVP Sales ddt@adpay.com 847-998-9923 IL 1979 TMDB
Karen Dybis Freelance writer Author and reporter kdybis@gmail.com 313-737-0019 MI 1995 TMDE
Dr. Wally Eberhard Retired Professor, Journalism wbe1955@aol.com 706-543-5363 GA 1955 TMDE
Scott Eccker Merrill Lynch Sr. V. P. sseccker@aol.com 616-293-3232 MI 1980 TMDE
Dr. Peter Eckstein Retired Dr. pceck@umich.edu 734-994-1397 MI 1959 TMDE
AnneMarie Ellsworth-Sylvester Retired MI 1967 ENSI
Larry Erickson retired laurenceerickson@gmail.com 2624973531 CA 1971 TMDB,ENSI
Lev Facher lev.facher@gmail.com 5103748880 CA 2016 TMDE
Rick Feferman Feferman, Warren & Mattison attorney and do-gooder rfeferman@msn.com 5052208904 NM 1968 TMDE
Marc Feldman Helen Keller Services Chief Financial Officer marcdfeldman@gmail.com 347 789-5748 NY 1975 TMDE
Tom Fitzgerald The Philadelphia Inquirer politics writer thos.fitzgerald@gmail.com (215) 854-2718 PA 1985 ENSI
Sara Fitzgerald Retired sarafitz@aol.com 7035341235 VA 1973 TMDE
Emma Fosdick Pittsfield Products President emmafos@aol.com 7346653771 MI 2004 TMDE
Emma Fosdick Pittsfield Products President emfosdick@pittsfieldproducts.com 7346653771 MI 2004 TMDE
Martin Frank Wilmington (DE) News Journal Philadelphia Eagles beat reporter mnfran22@gmail.com 302-463-3336 DE 1989 TMDE
Jeffrey Frank Interfaith Community Services Communications Associate jeffrank@att.net 858-485-5368 CA 1978 TMDE
Joyce Frieden MedPage Today News Editor joyce@frieden.org 3016611892 MD 1982 TMDE

Pages