Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Namesort descending Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Kathleen (Berg) Stahl Client Manger KJStahl7210@yahoo.com MI 1980 GARG
Mary Ann (Misiewicz) Phillips misha_map@msn.com MI 1982 TMDB
Amanda (Neuman) Goldstein Self Early Literacy tutor amanda_goldstein@icloud.com 608-338-5568 MD '92 TMDE
Marcia Abramson Freelance editor marcycarol1@gmail.com 2488020152 MI 1970 TMDE
Emily Achenbaum Harris Self Freelance reporter, NPR, Reuters, NYT charlottefreewrite@hotmail.com NC 2001 TMDE
Gerald ("Gerry") Ahronheim Self Physician stein_ahronheim@videotron.ca (514) 486-8931 NON 1962 (LS&A), 1966 (Med) TMDE,ENSI,GARG
Nick Azzaro Chin-Azzaro Owner nick@chin-azzaro.com MI 2004 TMDE
Lauren Bahr retired lbahr@usa.net 212-734-5614 NY 1966 TMDE
Robert Ball retired reporter, copy editor bobball@icloud.com (269) 649-3537 MI x59 TMDE
Josey Ballenger U.S. Government Accountability Office (GAO) Senior Analyst, Natural Resources and Environment MI TMDE
Barbara Barker Newsday sports writer/columnist bbarkerny@gmail.com 5163307881 NY 1983 TMDE
Robert Barkin Self-employed N/A robbarkin5217@comcast.net 3014489645 MD 1974 TMDE
Eve Becker everbecker@yahoo.com IL 1989 TMDE
Scott Bell Dallas Morning News Assistant Sports Editor scott.bell021@gmail.com 231-624-1924 TX 2008 TMDE
Adam Benson Vrge Strategies Vice President VA 1990 TMDE
Matthew Benz Orange S.A. Legal Counsel matthew.benz@gmail.com +33684860330 NON 1998 TMDE
Laura Berman Detroit News Columnist lauragberman@gmail.com 313-222-2032 MI 1975 TMDE
Melissa Bernardo JCK magazine Managing Editor melissarosebernardo@gmail.com NY 1996 TMDE
David Blomquist The Jersey Journal Publisher dblomquist@jjournal.com NJ 1976 TMDE
Lynn Broniak-Hull ITT Technical Institute Associate Dean LMBroniak@aol.com 734-451-7278 MI 1976 ENSI
Emma Bumstead University of Michigan Athletic Department Graphic Designer embstead@umich.edu MI 2011 ENSI
David Burhenn Burhenn & Gest LLP Partner dburhenn@burhenngest.com 213-629-8788 CA 1975 TMDE
Chris Burke Sports Illustrated chrisbur82@gmail.com MI TMDE
John Campbell jbardoc@gmail.com NC 1949 TMDE
John Campbell Retired jbardoc@gmail.com NC 1949E (ME 1947-48) TMDE
Betsy Carter self writer betsylou1@verizon.net 212-873-0181 NY 1967 TMDE
Betsy Carter self author betsylou1@verizon.net 212-873-0181 NY 1967 TMDE
Jay Cassidy Self Motion Picture Film Editor oceanfrontedit@me.com 310 398-8551 CA 1971 TMDE

Pages