Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Yearsort descending Student Publications Group
Joshua Peck Duane Morris LLP Media Relations jpeck@duanemorris.com 215 979 7300 PA 1981 TMDE
Elisa Frye N/a etfrye@gmail.com PA 1981 TMDE
RJ SMITH Cincinnati Magazine Senior Editor RJlolich68@earthlink.net OH 1981 TMDE
Jerome Gilbert Retired Medical Writer navyguy67@yahoo.com MI 1981 TMDE
Joyce Frieden MedPage Today News Editor joyce@frieden.org 3016611892 MD 1982 TMDE
Mary Ann (Misiewicz) Phillips misha_map@msn.com MI 1982 TMDB
Michael Huget Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn Partner mhuget@gmail.com 7349948706 MI 1982 TMDE
Barbara Barker Newsday sports writer/columnist bbarkerny@gmail.com 5163307881 NY 1983 TMDE
Ken Parsigian Latham & Watkins Partner kenneth.parsigian@lw.com 6178512223 MA 1983 TMDE
Trish Refo Snell & Wilmer Partner prefo@swlaw.com 602-708-1492 AZ 1983 ENSI
Kevin Tottis TottisLaw Principal ktottis@tottislaw.com 312 527 1400 IL 1983 TMDE
Jeff Schrier The Saginaw News/MLive Media Group Staff Photographer/Multimedia Specialist jnschrier@sbcglobal.net MI 1984 TMDE,ENSI
Janet Rae-Dupree Unboxed Media Freelance innovation journalist janet@raedupree.com 6503466983 CA 1984 TMDE
Dan Grantham Campbell Ewald Advertising Editorial Director dangrantham62@gmail.com 248-391-9867 MI 1984 TMDE
David Kopel Independence Institute Research Director david@i2i.org 3032796536 CO 1985 TMDE
Douglas Levy Douglas B. Levy, P.C. Trial Lawyer - Plaintiffs Personal Injury, etc. douglevy@douglevylaw.com 5205457200 AZ 1985 TMDE
Tom Fitzgerald The Philadelphia Inquirer politics writer thos.fitzgerald@gmail.com (215) 854-2718 PA 1985 ENSI
Jackie Young Arizona State University Library Information Specialist Senior jackie.young38@gmail.com 6023592237 AZ 1986 TMDE
Kristine Knee kgolubovskis@hotmail.com CA 1986 ENSI
Jackie Young Arizona State University Library Information Specialist, Senior jackie.young@q.com 6023592237 AZ 1986 TMDE,ENSI
Neil Chase chaseneil@gmail.com CA 1986 TMDE
Lisa Powers University of Michigan Development Officer lisapowers2020@gmail.com 734-904-2408 MI 1986 TMDE
Eric Mattson Sidley Austin LLP Partner eric.mattson555@gmail.com IL 1987 TMDE
Joe Kraus University of Scranton English Professor krausj2@scranton.edu 5709416331 PA 1987 TMDE
Barbara McQuade University of Michigan Law School Law Professor bmcquade@umich.edu 734-658-4229 MI 1987 TMDE
Scott Lituchy West Virginia University Multimedia Producer slituchy@yahoo.com WV 1988 TMDE
Anne Kubek akubek@umich.edu 7343589974 CA 1988 TMDB
Phil Levy The Chicago Council on Global Affairs Senior Fellow on the Global Economy levy.philip@gmail.com 703-862-5957 IL 1988 TMDE
Karen Handelman 501creative President and Candy Bowl Filler karen@501creative.com 314-799-0501 MO 1989 TMDE
Kery Murakami Bloomberg BNA Banking/tech reporter kerymurakami@gmail.com 2027657525 DC 1989 TMDE
Martin Frank Wilmington (DE) News Journal Philadelphia Eagles beat reporter mnfran22@gmail.com 302-463-3336 DE 1989 TMDE
Lisa Magnino Edelman Senior Vice President lmagnino@yahoo.com 9173656909 NY 1989 TMDE
Eve Becker everbecker@yahoo.com IL 1989 TMDE
Andrew Mills Otterbein University Professor of Philosophy andrewpmills@gmail.com OH 1990 TMDE
Adam Benson Vrge Strategies Vice President VA 1990 TMDE
Cyndi Peters Schutter The Henry Ford National Accounts Manager flowernc@msn.com 2489049326 MI 1991 TMDB
David Schwartz Major Lindsey & Africa Managing Director dsbaseball@gmail.com 8478781001 IL 1991 TMDE
Mike Gill Headlights PR & Marketing President mike.gill@headlightspr.com 248.632.1827 MI 1991 TMDE
Ryan Schreiber Ryan A. Schreiber, P.C. Attorney rschrei@umich.edu 201-315-1552 NJ 1991 TMDE,ENSI
Philip Cohen philipncohen@gmail.com 1992 TMDE
Sarah Schweitzer The Boston Globe Staff Reporter sarahschweitzer@gmail.com 617 610 8544 1992 TMDE
Ken Walker Tampa Bay Times | tampabay.com Online news editor walker@tampabay.com 727-893-9215 FL 1992 TMDE
Jeff Williams Satellite Business News Managing Editor jcwsandiego@gmail.com CA 1992 TMDE
Elizabeth Lenhard self young adult/children's author; restaurant critic elenhard@comcast.net 404-915-6582 GA 1992 TMDE
Sarah Schweitzer The Boston Globe Reporter sarahschweitzer@gmail.com 617 610 8544 1992 TMDE
Matt Rennie The Washington Post Deputy Sports Editor mattdrennie@gmail.com 202-510-6229 MD 1993 TMDE
John Niyo The Detroit News Columnist jniyo13@gmail.com MI 1993 TMDE
Andrew Levy 1994 TMDE
Rona Kobell Chesapeake Bay Journal staff writer rkobell@bayjournal.com 443-858-6800 MD 1994 TMDE
Ken Sugiura Atlanta Journal-Constitution Staff writer ksugiura@ajc.com GA 1994 TMDE

Pages