Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Yearsort descending Student Publications Group
Rolfe Tessem Retired Producer/Director rolfe@ldp.com 917-747-5768 MA 1974 TMDE
Robert Heuer Guy Hurley, LLC Insurance agency principal heuer@ghbh.com 2485191413 MI 1974 TMDE
Deborah Whiting Self djw@whitingassoc.com 415-297-9499 CA 1974 TMDB
Judith Ruskin Detroit Institute of Arts Senior Editor jruskin@earthlink.net 313-259-7955 MI 1974 TMDE
George (edit existing entry) Hastings US Court of Federal Claims Judge glhastings71@gmail.com DC 1974 TMDE
David Burhenn Burhenn & Gest LLP Partner dburhenn@burhenngest.com 213-629-8788 CA 1975 TMDE
Cathy Zumberge UC San Diego Extension Academic Director, Business Programs cathy.z@prodigy.ney 6199258692 CA 1975 TMDB,ENSI
Laura Berman Detroit News Columnist lauragberman@gmail.com 313-222-2032 MI 1975 TMDE
Marc Feldman Helen Keller Services Chief Financial Officer marcdfeldman@gmail.com 347 789-5748 NY 1975 TMDE
Keiko Rao retired keikomrao@aol.com 4087714843 CA 1975 ENSI
Beth Nissen bethnissen@gmail.com 9179038611 MI 1975 TMDE
Marnie Heyn Saint Joseph MI Public Library Reference Librarian marnieheyn@yahoo.com 269/921-8265 MI 1975 and 1977 TMDE
Lynn Broniak-Hull ITT Technical Institute Associate Dean LMBroniak@aol.com 734-451-7278 MI 1976 ENSI
Leba Hertz San Francisco Chronicle Arts and Entertainment and Sunday Datebook editor lebagoblue@comcast.net 415-260-7838 CA 1976 TMDE
Paul Haskins American Bar Association Senior Counsel phaskins1101@gmail.com 773-213-6874 IL 1976 TMDE
Jeffrey Schiller Grogan, Tuccillo & Vanderleeden, LLP Intellectual Property and Commercial Litigation Attorney schiller@gtv-ip.com 847-323-8311 IL 1976 TMDE
Leba Hertz San Francisco Chronicle Arts and Entertainment Editor lebagoblue@comcast.net 4152527714 CA 1976 TMDE
Marcia Merker Bennet IBM Manager, Global Engagement Office, Americas marcia.bennet@verizon.net MA 1976 TMDE
Stephen Selbst Herrick, Feinstein LLP Partner stephen.selbst@gmail.com CT 1976 TMDE
David Blomquist The Jersey Journal Publisher dblomquist@jjournal.com NJ 1976 TMDE
Bill Stieg Men's Health magazine Articles Editor stiegbill@yahoo.com 267-254-4453 PA 1977 TMDE
john dillon retired jondin1@aol.com 7346688821 MI 1977 ENSI
Pauline Lubens University of California, Irvine Doctoral Candiate plubens@gmail.com 408-888-7360 CA 1977 TMDE
Timothy Schick The NewsGuild-CWA Administrative Director tfschick@gmail.com VA 1977 TMDE
Nick Katsarelas Amway Corp. Manager, Employee Communications nickkatsarelas@comcast.net 616 745-7714 MI 1978 TMDE
Jeff Selbst jprichva6@gmail.com 5618094412 FL 1978 TMDE
Jay Levin The Bergen Record Reporter/copy editor jlevedit@gmail.com NJ 1978 TMDE
Jeff Selbst jprichva6@gmail.com 5618094412 CA 1978 TMDE
Jeffrey Frank Interfaith Community Services Communications Associate jeffrank@att.net 858-485-5368 CA 1978 TMDE
Lois Josimovich Massachusetts Alliance of Portuguese Speakers Director of Development & Communications loiswrite@hotmail.com MA 1978- grad early Dec. '77 TMDE
Bob Miller Frankel Jewish Academy Educator bomill2@yahoo.com 248-505-6573 MI 1979 TMDE
Barbara Zahs Rothstein bzahsrothstein@yahoo.com 847-207-9347 IL 1979 TMDE
Janis Vaughn Retired-State of Michigan Social Worker janjantomv@aol.com NV 1979 TMDB,TMDE,ENSI,GARG
Lani Jordan Lani Jordan Strategic Communication Principal hulabug13@gmail.com 651-470-8217 MN 1979 TMDE
Gary Kicinski American Trucking Associations/Transport Topics Digital Media Editor gkicinski_usat@yahoo.com 7038370535 VA 1979 TMDE
Deborah Dreyfuss-Tuchman Adpay, Inc. EVP Sales ddt@adpay.com 847-998-9923 IL 1979 TMDB
Robert Miller bomill@umich.edu MI 1979 TMDE
John Sinkevics LocalSpins.com Editor & Publisher john@localspins.com 616-308-5729 MI 1979 TMDE
Brian Miller University of Detroit Mercy School of Law Director, Canadian & American Dual JD Program millerbrian1@yahoo.com MI 1979 TMDE
John Sinkevics LocalSpins.com Editor & Publisher jsinkevics@gmail.com 616-308-5729 MI 1979 TMDE
David Renbarger Dallas Morning News (retired) Sports copy editor (part-time) drenbo@aol.com 2143150861 TX 1979 TMDE
Susan Warner The Pew Charitable Trusts Officer Swarner2@verizon.net 856-429-5157 NJ 1980 TMDE
Tim Yagle Napa Valley Register copy editor tyagle@hotmail.com 5103162444 CA 1980 TMDE
Amy Saltzman The Hatcher Group Senior Vice President asaltzman20@gmail.com 2026698494 DC 1980 TMDE
Scott Eccker Merrill Lynch Sr. V. P. sseccker@aol.com 616-293-3232 MI 1980 TMDE
Kathleen (Berg) Stahl Client Manger KJStahl7210@yahoo.com MI 1980 GARG
Dan Perrin The Apple Store Genius Administrator supersubs8@hotmail.com 513-515-6378 OH 1980 TMDE
Geoff Larcom Eastern Michigan University Executive Director of Media Relations glarcom@gmail.com 734-417-9658 MI 1980 TMDE
Elizabeth Slowik elizabeth.slowik@gmail.com 6169999999 MI 1980 TMDE
Kathleen Stahl Self-Employed Consultant KJStahl7210@aol.com 616-401-8483 MI 1980 GARG

Pages