Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Namesort ascending Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Will Weissert The Associated Press Bureau Chief--Austin wweissert@ap.org (512) 472-4004 TX 1999 TMDE
Vahe Tazian 1996 TMDE
Trish Refo Snell & Wilmer Partner prefo@swlaw.com 602-708-1492 AZ 1983 ENSI
Tomislav Ladika University of Amsterdam Finance professor tomislav.ladika@gmail.com 4013786405 2006 TMDE
Tom Fitzgerald The Philadelphia Inquirer politics writer thos.fitzgerald@gmail.com (215) 854-2718 PA 1985 ENSI
Todd Weiser Food Network Vice President of Programming & Development todd.weiser@gmail.com 734-945-2559 MI 2004 TMDE
Timothy Schick The NewsGuild-CWA Administrative Director tfschick@gmail.com VA 1977 TMDE
Tim Yagle Napa Valley Register copy editor tyagle@hotmail.com 5103162444 CA 1980 TMDE
Thomas Turner author/consultant tommyagain@yahoo.com 3046503999 VA 1960 TMDE
Susan Warner The Pew Charitable Trusts Officer Swarner2@verizon.net 856-429-5157 NJ 1980 TMDE
Steve Kagan Self Photographer steve@stevekagan.com IL ? TMDE,ENSI
Stephen Selbst Herrick, Feinstein LLP Partner stephen.selbst@gmail.com CT 1976 TMDE
Stephanie Steinberg The Detroit News Features Reporter steph.steinberg12@gmail.com 248-914-1705 MI 2012 TMDE
Sharat Raju Filmmaker sharat@sharatraju.com CA 1999 TMDE
Shannon Pettypiece Bloomberg News Reporter spettypi@gmail.com 216-233-6366 NY 2003 TMDE
Scott Bell Dallas Morning News Assistant Sports Editor scott.bell021@gmail.com 231-624-1924 TX 2008 TMDE
Scott Eccker Merrill Lynch Sr. V. P. sseccker@aol.com 616-293-3232 MI 1980 TMDE
Scott Lituchy West Virginia University Multimedia Producer slituchy@yahoo.com WV 1988 TMDE
Sarah Squire MarketWatch/Dow Jones Graphics Developer sarahjsquire@gmail.com NY 2012 TMDE
Sarah Schweitzer The Boston Globe Reporter sarahschweitzer@gmail.com 617 610 8544 1992 TMDE
Sarah Schweitzer The Boston Globe Staff Reporter sarahschweitzer@gmail.com 617 610 8544 1992 TMDE
Sara Fitzgerald Retired sarafitz@aol.com 7035341235 VA 1973 TMDE
Sam Wolson Freelance Photographer, filmmaker, VR producer Mr.Wolson@gmail.com 1-248-413-7113 MI 2011 TMDE
Ryan White Self-employed Writer/Author RyanWhiteWriter@gmail.com 503-805-5467 OR 1997 TMDE
Ryan Schreiber Ryan A. Schreiber, P.C. Attorney rschrei@umich.edu 201-315-1552 NJ 1991 TMDE,ENSI
Rona Kobell Chesapeake Bay Journal staff writer rkobell@bayjournal.com 443-858-6800 MD 1994 TMDE
Rolfe Tessem Retired Producer/Director rolfe@ldp.com 917-747-5768 MA 1974 TMDE
Rolfe Tessem Retired rolfe@ldp.com MA 1074 TMDE
Roger Rapoport Dewey Decimal Productions Producer rogerdrapoport@me.com 231 720-0930 MI 1968 TMDE
Robert Miller bomill@umich.edu MI 1979 TMDE
Robert Shiller Yale University Sterling Professor of Economics robert.shiller@yale.edu 2034323708 CT 1967 TMDE
Robert Ball retired reporter, copy editor bobball@icloud.com (269) 649-3537 MI x59 TMDE
Robert Barkin Self-employed N/A robbarkin5217@comcast.net 3014489645 MD 1974 TMDE
Robert Heuer Guy Hurley, LLC Insurance agency principal heuer@ghbh.com 2485191413 MI 1974 TMDE
RJ SMITH Cincinnati Magazine Senior Editor RJlolich68@earthlink.net OH 1981 TMDE
Rick Feferman Feferman, Warren & Mattison attorney and do-gooder rfeferman@msn.com 5052208904 NM 1968 TMDE
Richard N Ostling freelance journalist, formerly "Time" magazine and AP religion writer ostlingrn@aol.com 2014454795 NJ 1962 LSA TMDE
Richard Cramer retired sociology professor, Univ. of N.C. mrichardcramer@gmail.com 919-929-6608 NC 1957 TMDE
Raquel Laneri The New York Post Features Writer rlaneri@gmail.com NY 2004 TMDE
Raquel Laneri New York Post Features Writer rlaneri@gmail.com NY 2004 TMDE
phyllis Hurwitz fisher retired teacher misfish5@aol.com 2165919355 OH 1971 TMDB
Philip Cohen philipncohen@gmail.com 1992 TMDE
Phil Dokas Flickr Sr. Software Engineer CA 2007 TMDE
Phil Levy The Chicago Council on Global Affairs Senior Fellow on the Global Economy levy.philip@gmail.com 703-862-5957 IL 1988 TMDE
Pauline Lubens University of California, Irvine Doctoral Candiate plubens@gmail.com 408-888-7360 CA 1977 TMDE
Paul Haskins American Bar Association Senior Counsel phaskins1101@gmail.com 773-213-6874 IL 1976 TMDE
Patience Jones Graphicmachine, Inc. Partner pjones@graphicmachine.com MO 1997 TMDE
Nick Katsarelas Amway Corp. Manager, Employee Communications nickkatsarelas@comcast.net 616 745-7714 MI 1978 TMDE
Nick Azzaro Chin-Azzaro Owner nick@chin-azzaro.com MI 2004 TMDE
Neil Chase chaseneil@gmail.com CA 1986 TMDE

Pages