Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employersort ascending Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Jackie Nixon Zillow Editor jackiet@zillow.com WA 2003 TMDE
Robert Shiller Yale University Sterling Professor of Economics robert.shiller@yale.edu 2034323708 CT 1967 TMDE
Charles Peterson III WPP Team Detroit SVP, Global Strategy chip_peterson@yahoo.com (586) 943-4246 MI 1997 ENSI
Jason Pesick Winston & Strawn LLP Attorney jzpesick@gmail.com 2484203718 IL 2006 TMDE
Martin Frank Wilmington (DE) News Journal Philadelphia Eagles beat reporter mnfran22@gmail.com 302-463-3336 DE 1989 TMDE
Lee Kirk Western Michigan Universiy writing instructor and consultant leezoo@chartermi.net MI 1971 TMDE
Scott Lituchy West Virginia University Multimedia Producer slituchy@yahoo.com WV 1988 TMDE
Jennifer McQuillan West Bloomfield High School English Teacher jennifer.mcquillan@wbsd.org MI TMDB
Emma Sutherland Wayne State University School of Medicine Research Assistant emmasuth@umich.edu 2486866950 MI 2017 TMDE
David Kessel Wayne State University School of Medicine Prof dhkessel@med.wayne.edu MI 1959 GARG
Adam Benson Vrge Strategies Vice President VA 1990 TMDE
George (edit existing entry) Hastings US Court of Federal Claims Judge glhastings71@gmail.com DC 1974 TMDE
Joe Kraus University of Scranton English Professor krausj2@scranton.edu 5709416331 PA 1987 TMDE
Jennifer Xu University of Michigan Medical School Medical Student jenniferxu2@gmail.com 248-214-3112 MI 2013 TMDE
Barbara McQuade University of Michigan Law School Law Professor bmcquade@umich.edu 734-658-4229 MI 1987 TMDE
Imran Syed University of Michigan Law School Asst. Clinical Prof. of Law galad@umich.edu MI 2008 TMDE
Megan Schimpf University of Michigan Health System Associate Professor, Dept of ObGyn mschimpf@umich.edu 734-647-5866 MI 1997 TMDE
Emma Bumstead University of Michigan Athletic Department Graphic Designer embstead@umich.edu MI 2011 ENSI
Gregory Parker University of Michigan Administrator, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies glparker389@gmail.com 7348910081 MI 1997 TMDE
Lisa Powers University of Michigan Development Officer lisapowers2020@gmail.com 734-904-2408 MI 1986 TMDE
Brian Miller University of Detroit Mercy School of Law Director, Canadian & American Dual JD Program millerbrian1@yahoo.com MI 1979 TMDE
Pauline Lubens University of California, Irvine Doctoral Candiate plubens@gmail.com 408-888-7360 CA 1977 TMDE
Tomislav Ladika University of Amsterdam Finance professor tomislav.ladika@gmail.com 4013786405 2006 TMDE
Janet Rae-Dupree Unboxed Media Freelance innovation journalist janet@raedupree.com 6503466983 CA 1984 TMDE
Cathy Zumberge UC San Diego Extension Academic Director, Business Programs cathy.z@prodigy.ney 6199258692 CA 1975 TMDB,ENSI
Devon Thorsby U.S. News & World Report Real Estate Editor devonthorsby@gmail.com 2483887701 MD 2012 TMDE
Josey Ballenger U.S. Government Accountability Office (GAO) Senior Analyst, Natural Resources and Environment MI TMDE
George Hastings U.S. Court of Federal Claims Judge DC 1974 TMDE
Emily Orley Twitter Brand Strategy emilyhorley@gmail.com IL 2012 TMDE
Kevin Tottis TottisLaw Principal ktottis@tottislaw.com 312 527 1400 IL 1983 TMDE
Emma Jeszke Theatre Communications Group Associate Editor eajeszke@gmail.com NY 2012 TMDE
Emma Jeszke Theatre Communications Group Editor eajeszke@gmail.com 313-300-5222 NY 2012 TMDE
Matt Rennie The Washington Post Deputy Sports Editor mattdrennie@gmail.com 202-510-6229 MD 1993 TMDE
Jeff Schrier The Saginaw News/MLive Media Group Staff Photographer/Multimedia Specialist jnschrier@sbcglobal.net MI 1984 TMDE,ENSI
Tom Fitzgerald The Philadelphia Inquirer politics writer thos.fitzgerald@gmail.com (215) 854-2718 PA 1985 ENSI
Susan Warner The Pew Charitable Trusts Officer Swarner2@verizon.net 856-429-5157 NJ 1980 TMDE
Timothy Schick The NewsGuild-CWA Administrative Director tfschick@gmail.com VA 1977 TMDE
Raquel Laneri The New York Post Features Writer rlaneri@gmail.com NY 2004 TMDE
David Blomquist The Jersey Journal Publisher dblomquist@jjournal.com NJ 1976 TMDE
Cyndi Peters Schutter The Henry Ford National Accounts Manager flowernc@msn.com 2489049326 MI 1991 TMDB
Amy Saltzman The Hatcher Group Senior Vice President asaltzman20@gmail.com 2026698494 DC 1980 TMDE
John Niyo The Detroit News Columnist jniyo13@gmail.com MI 1993 TMDE
Stephanie Steinberg The Detroit News Features Reporter steph.steinberg12@gmail.com 248-914-1705 MI 2012 TMDE
Phil Levy The Chicago Council on Global Affairs Senior Fellow on the Global Economy levy.philip@gmail.com 703-862-5957 IL 1988 TMDE
Sarah Schweitzer The Boston Globe Reporter sarahschweitzer@gmail.com 617 610 8544 1992 TMDE
Sarah Schweitzer The Boston Globe Staff Reporter sarahschweitzer@gmail.com 617 610 8544 1992 TMDE
Jay Levin The Bergen Record Reporter/copy editor jlevedit@gmail.com NJ 1978 TMDE
Will Weissert The Associated Press Bureau Chief--Austin wweissert@ap.org (512) 472-4004 TX 1999 TMDE
Dan Perrin The Apple Store Genius Administrator supersubs8@hotmail.com 513-515-6378 OH 1980 TMDE
Kiran Chaudhri Lenz Team Detroit (Ford's Ad Agency) PMO Lead/ Program Manager kiranac@yahoo.com MI 1998 TMDE

Pages