Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employersort descending Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Deborah Dreyfuss-Tuchman Adpay, Inc. EVP Sales ddt@adpay.com 847-998-9923 IL 1979 TMDB
David Chudwin Allergy & Asthma Associates Physician david.chudwin@gmail.com IL 1972 TMDE
Paul Haskins American Bar Association Senior Counsel phaskins1101@gmail.com 773-213-6874 IL 1976 TMDE
Gary Kicinski American Trucking Associations/Transport Topics Digital Media Editor gkicinski_usat@yahoo.com 7038370535 VA 1979 TMDE
Nick Katsarelas Amway Corp. Manager, Employee Communications nickkatsarelas@comcast.net 616 745-7714 MI 1978 TMDE
Jackie Young Arizona State University Library Information Specialist Senior jackie.young38@gmail.com 6023592237 AZ 1986 TMDE
Jackie Young Arizona State University Library Information Specialist, Senior jackie.young@q.com 6023592237 AZ 1986 TMDE,ENSI
Ken Sugiura Atlanta Journal-Constitution Staff writer ksugiura@ajc.com GA 1994 TMDE
Thomas Turner author/consultant tommyagain@yahoo.com 3046503999 VA 1960 TMDE
Kery Murakami Bloomberg BNA Banking/tech reporter kerymurakami@gmail.com 2027657525 DC 1989 TMDE
Shannon Pettypiece Bloomberg News Reporter spettypi@gmail.com 216-233-6366 NY 2003 TMDE
David Burhenn Burhenn & Gest LLP Partner dburhenn@burhenngest.com 213-629-8788 CA 1975 TMDE
Allie White Business Insider Assistant Managing Editor, BI Studios alliepwhite@gmail.com 9732022375 NY 2010 TMDE
Dan Grantham Campbell Ewald Advertising Editorial Director dangrantham62@gmail.com 248-391-9867 MI 1984 TMDE
Chris Young Ritzen CBS News Producer ccycarey@yahoo.com 9174066314 NY 1996 TMDE
Christopher Cousino Central Park Conservancy Supervisor chriscousino@gmail.com NY 2001 TMDE
Rona Kobell Chesapeake Bay Journal staff writer rkobell@bayjournal.com 443-858-6800 MD 1994 TMDE
Jodi Cohen Chicago Tribune Reporter jscohen@tribune.com 312-731-8867 IL 1998 TMDE
Kyle Swanson Chicago-Kent College of Law Student kswanso5@kentlaw.iit.edu IL 2012 TMDE
Nick Azzaro Chin-Azzaro Owner nick@chin-azzaro.com MI 2004 TMDE
RJ SMITH Cincinnati Magazine Senior Editor RJlolich68@earthlink.net OH 1981 TMDE
Allie White Conde Nast Editorial Development Associate/Producer alliepwhite@gmail.com NY 2010 TMDE
Jeff Kosseff Covington & Burling LLP Media and Privacy Attorney jkosseff@gmail.com 202-662-5489 DC 2000 TMDE
Gabe Nelson Crain Communications Inc. Reporter, Automotive News gabenelson@gmail.com 2024866336 CA 2009 TMDE
Arthur Lerner Crowell & Moring LLP Partner arthur.lerner@comcast.net 3019866979 MD 1973 TMDE
Kelly McLaughlin Daily Mail Online Reporter mclaughlinkellym@gmail.com +44 07375019366 NON 2014 TMDE
Scott Bell Dallas Morning News Assistant Sports Editor scott.bell021@gmail.com 231-624-1924 TX 2008 TMDE
David Renbarger Dallas Morning News (retired) Sports copy editor (part-time) drenbo@aol.com 2143150861 TX 1979 TMDE
Judith Ruskin Detroit Institute of Arts Senior Editor jruskin@earthlink.net 313-259-7955 MI 1974 TMDE
Laura Berman Detroit News Columnist lauragberman@gmail.com 313-222-2032 MI 1975 TMDE
Roger Rapoport Dewey Decimal Productions Producer rogerdrapoport@me.com 231 720-0930 MI 1968 TMDE
Alexander Sachs DNA Development / Wildedge Group Owner asachs@wildedge.com NY 1995 ENSI
Douglas Levy Douglas B. Levy, P.C. Trial Lawyer - Plaintiffs Personal Injury, etc. douglevy@douglevylaw.com 5205457200 AZ 1985 TMDE
Joshua Peck Duane Morris LLP Media Relations jpeck@duanemorris.com 215 979 7300 PA 1981 TMDE
Geoff Larcom Eastern Michigan University Executive Director of Media Relations glarcom@gmail.com 734-417-9658 MI 1980 TMDE
Jamie Singer Edelman Vice President, Crisis & Risk Management jamie.e.singer@gmail.com IL 2007 TMDE
Lisa Magnino Edelman Senior Vice President lmagnino@yahoo.com 9173656909 NY 1989 TMDE
Alejandro Zuniga Epic Systems Project Manager azs@umich.edu 5178176772 WI 2015 TMDE
Chris Herring ESPN/FiveThirtyEight NBA senior writer chris.herring@espn.com 7082540189 IL 2009 TMDE
Elizabeth Vukelich Expedia lizvukelich@gmail.com 4803811893 IL 2014 TMDE
Rick Feferman Feferman, Warren & Mattison attorney and do-gooder rfeferman@msn.com 5052208904 NM 1968 TMDE
Phil Dokas Flickr Sr. Software Engineer CA 2007 TMDE
Todd Weiser Food Network Vice President of Programming & Development todd.weiser@gmail.com 734-945-2559 MI 2004 TMDE
Bob Miller Frankel Jewish Academy Educator bomill2@yahoo.com 248-505-6573 MI 1979 TMDE
Sam Wolson Freelance Photographer, filmmaker, VR producer Mr.Wolson@gmail.com 1-248-413-7113 MI 2011 TMDE
Andrew Kahn Freelance Writer andrewjkahn@gmail.com 914-450-9758 MI 2008 TMDE
Marcia Abramson Freelance editor marcycarol1@gmail.com 2488020152 MI 1970 TMDE
Richard N Ostling freelance journalist, formerly "Time" magazine and AP religion writer ostlingrn@aol.com 2014454795 NJ 1962 LSA TMDE
Karen Dybis Freelance writer Author and reporter kdybis@gmail.com 313-737-0019 MI 1995 TMDE
John Kraft Fuksa Khorshid, LLC Attorney john.kraft@me.com 7738186007 IL 2000 TMDE

Pages