Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Name Last Name Current Employersort descending Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Vahe Tazian 1996 TMDE
Jeff Selbst jprichva6@gmail.com 5618094412 CA 1978 TMDE
Elizabeth Slowik elizabeth.slowik@gmail.com 6169999999 MI 1980 TMDE
Philip Cohen philipncohen@gmail.com 1992 TMDE
John Campbell jbardoc@gmail.com NC 1949 TMDE
Anne Kubek akubek@umich.edu 7343589974 CA 1988 TMDB
Kenneth Konop Attorney 248 709 6741 MI 1964 TMDB
Robert Miller bomill@umich.edu MI 1979 TMDE
Andrew Levy 1994 TMDE
Jeffrey R. Leeds Retired jeffleeds@optonline.net (914) 522-7033 NY 1967 TMDB
Kathleen (Berg) Stahl Client Manger KJStahl7210@yahoo.com MI 1980 GARG
Debra Thal DebraT26@gmail.com CA 1973 TMDE
Anna Clark Freelance Journalist annaleighclark@gmail.com MI 2003 TMDE
Barbara Zahs Rothstein bzahsrothstein@yahoo.com 847-207-9347 IL 1979 TMDE
Breeshna Javed bjaved@umich.edu TMDB
Kristine Knee kgolubovskis@hotmail.com CA 1986 ENSI
Neil Chase chaseneil@gmail.com CA 1986 TMDE
Jonathan Dobberstein jdobber@umich.edu TMDB
Lev Facher lev.facher@gmail.com 5103748880 CA 2016 TMDE
Eve Becker everbecker@yahoo.com IL 1989 TMDE
Beth Nissen bethnissen@gmail.com 9179038611 MI 1975 TMDE
Mary Ann (Misiewicz) Phillips misha_map@msn.com MI 1982 TMDB
Alex Prosperi apjp32@gmail.com 8478300284 NY 2010 TMDE
Sharat Raju Filmmaker sharat@sharatraju.com CA 1999 TMDE
Kristin Long klongs@gmail.com TMDE,ENSI
Jeff Selbst jprichva6@gmail.com 5618094412 FL 1978 TMDE
Karen Handelman 501creative President and Candy Bowl Filler karen@501creative.com 314-799-0501 MO 1989 TMDE
Michael Schrotenboer Abraxas LLC Technical Specialist michael.schrotenboer@gmail.com MI 2010 TMDB

Pages