Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Namesort descending Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Adam Benson Vrge Strategies Vice President VA 1990 TMDE
Alejandro Zuniga Epic Systems Project Manager azs@umich.edu 5178176772 WI 2015 TMDE
Alex Prosperi apjp32@gmail.com 8478300284 NY 2010 TMDE
Alexander Sachs DNA Development / Wildedge Group Owner asachs@wildedge.com NY 1995 ENSI
Allie White Business Insider Assistant Managing Editor, BI Studios alliepwhite@gmail.com 9732022375 NY 2010 TMDE
Allie White Conde Nast Editorial Development Associate/Producer alliepwhite@gmail.com NY 2010 TMDE
Amy Saltzman The Hatcher Group Senior Vice President asaltzman20@gmail.com 2026698494 DC 1980 TMDE
Andrew Levy 1994 TMDE
Andrew Mills Otterbein University Professor of Philosophy andrewpmills@gmail.com OH 1990 TMDE
Andrew Taylor Grosse Pointe Public Schools teacher andrew0624@gmail.com 3138232497 MI 1996 TMDE
Ann Dickey retired akdickey@umich.edu 1947 TMDE
Anna Clark Freelance Journalist annaleighclark@gmail.com MI 2003 TMDE
Arikia Millikan Self Founder, multiple online publications. arikia@umich.edu NY 2008 TMDE
Art Waldman retired waldman@charter.net WI 1970 GARG
Arthur Lerner Crowell & Moring LLP Partner arthur.lerner@comcast.net 3019866979 MD 1973 TMDE
Barbara Barker Newsday sports writer/columnist bbarkerny@gmail.com 5163307881 NY 1983 TMDE
Barbara Zahs Rothstein bzahsrothstein@yahoo.com 847-207-9347 IL 1979 TMDE
Betsy Carter self writer betsylou1@verizon.net 212-873-0181 NY 1967 TMDE
Betsy Carter self author betsylou1@verizon.net 212-873-0181 NY 1967 TMDE
Bill Stieg Men's Health magazine Articles Editor stiegbill@yahoo.com 267-254-4453 PA 1977 TMDE
Breeshna Javed bjaved@umich.edu TMDB
Brian Miller University of Detroit Mercy School of Law Director, Canadian & American Dual JD Program millerbrian1@yahoo.com MI 1979 TMDE
Cathy Zumberge UC San Diego Extension Academic Director, Business Programs cathy.z@prodigy.ney 6199258692 CA 1975 TMDB,ENSI
Charles Peterson III WPP Team Detroit SVP, Global Strategy chip_peterson@yahoo.com (586) 943-4246 MI 1997 ENSI
Chris Young Ritzen CBS News Producer ccycarey@yahoo.com 9174066314 NY 1996 TMDE
Chris Burke Sports Illustrated chrisbur82@gmail.com MI TMDE
Christopher Cousino Central Park Conservancy Supervisor chriscousino@gmail.com NY 2001 TMDE
Dan Perrin The Apple Store Genius Administrator supersubs8@hotmail.com 513-515-6378 OH 1980 TMDE
Dave Giltrow Self Independent researcher dgiltrow@cybermesa.com 5059884751 NM 1961 TMDE,ENSI,GARG
David Burhenn Burhenn & Gest LLP Partner dburhenn@burhenngest.com 213-629-8788 CA 1975 TMDE
David Kessel Wayne State University School of Medicine Prof dhkessel@med.wayne.edu MI 1959 GARG
David Blomquist The Jersey Journal Publisher dblomquist@jjournal.com NJ 1976 TMDE
David Kopel Independence Institute Research Director david@i2i.org 3032796536 CO 1985 TMDE
David Renbarger Dallas Morning News (retired) Sports copy editor (part-time) drenbo@aol.com 2143150861 TX 1979 TMDE
David Chudwin Allergy & Asthma Associates Physician david.chudwin@gmail.com IL 1972 TMDE
Deborah Dreyfuss-Tuchman Adpay, Inc. EVP Sales ddt@adpay.com 847-998-9923 IL 1979 TMDB
Deborah Whiting Self djw@whitingassoc.com 415-297-9499 CA 1974 TMDB

Pages