Alumni Directory

                                                                                                                                 Join the Alumni Database!

 

First Namesort descending Last Name Current Employer Job Title E-mail Address Phone Number State Graduation Year Student Publications Group
Adam Benson Vrge Strategies Vice President VA 1990 TMDE
Alejandro Zuniga Epic Systems Project Manager azs@umich.edu 5178176772 WI 2015 TMDE
Alex Prosperi apjp32@gmail.com 8478300284 NY 2010 TMDE
Alexander Sachs DNA Development / Wildedge Group Owner asachs@wildedge.com NY 1995 ENSI
Allie White Business Insider Assistant Managing Editor, BI Studios alliepwhite@gmail.com 9732022375 NY 2010 TMDE
Allie White Conde Nast Editorial Development Associate/Producer alliepwhite@gmail.com NY 2010 TMDE
Amy Saltzman The Hatcher Group Senior Vice President asaltzman20@gmail.com 2026698494 DC 1980 TMDE
Andrew Kahn Freelance Writer andrewjkahn@gmail.com 914-450-9758 MI 2008 TMDE
Andrew Levy 1994 TMDE
Andrew Mills Otterbein University Professor of Philosophy andrewpmills@gmail.com OH 1990 TMDE
Andrew Taylor Grosse Pointe Public Schools teacher andrew0624@gmail.com 3138232497 MI 1996 TMDE
Andy Kroll Mother Jones magazine Reporter ak@andy-kroll.com 269-492-2904 DC 2009 TMDE
Ann Dickey retired akdickey@umich.edu NE 1947 TMDE
Ann Dickey retired akdickey@umich.edu 1947 TMDE
Anna Clark Freelance Journalist annaleighclark@gmail.com MI 2003 TMDE
AnneMarie Ellsworth-Sylvester Retired MI 1967 ENSI
Arikia Millikan Self Founder, multiple online publications. arikia@umich.edu NY 2008 TMDE
Art Waldman retired waldman@charter.net WI 1970 GARG
Arthur Lerner Crowell & Moring LLP Partner arthur.lerner@comcast.net 3019866979 MD 1973 TMDE
Barbara McQuade University of Michigan Law School Law Professor bmcquade@umich.edu 734-658-4229 MI 1987 TMDE
Barbara Barker Newsday sports writer/columnist bbarkerny@gmail.com 5163307881 NY 1983 TMDE
Barbara Zahs Rothstein bzahsrothstein@yahoo.com 847-207-9347 IL 1979 TMDE
Beth Nissen bethnissen@gmail.com 9179038611 MI 1975 TMDE
Betsy Carter self writer betsylou1@verizon.net 212-873-0181 NY 1967 TMDE
Betsy Carter self author betsylou1@verizon.net 212-873-0181 NY 1967 TMDE
Bill Stieg Men's Health magazine Articles Editor stiegbill@yahoo.com 267-254-4453 PA 1977 TMDE
Bob Miller Frankel Jewish Academy Educator bomill2@yahoo.com 248-505-6573 MI 1979 TMDE
Breeshna Javed bjaved@umich.edu TMDB
Brian Miller University of Detroit Mercy School of Law Director, Canadian & American Dual JD Program millerbrian1@yahoo.com MI 1979 TMDE
Cathy Zumberge UC San Diego Extension Academic Director, Business Programs cathy.z@prodigy.ney 6199258692 CA 1975 TMDB,ENSI
Charles Peterson III WPP Team Detroit SVP, Global Strategy chip_peterson@yahoo.com (586) 943-4246 MI 1997 ENSI
Chris Herring ESPN/FiveThirtyEight NBA senior writer chris.herring@espn.com 7082540189 IL 2009 TMDE
Chris Young Ritzen CBS News Producer ccycarey@yahoo.com 9174066314 NY 1996 TMDE
Chris Burke Sports Illustrated chrisbur82@gmail.com MI TMDE

Pages